Originally posted by rlsh07:how abt you?
trying to pack my room ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
trying to pack my room
oh still very messy?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh still very messy?
sighs
never got round to packing
don't know where to start
Originally posted by maurizio13:
sighsnever got round to packing
don't know where to start
start from the cupboard?
my table messy.
i think i go back packing liao.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ shall get some beauty sleep liao
byebye~
Rise and shine! Good morning!
wow today is the day i wake up so early ![]()
and i slept at 6+ this mornin duno why dont feel like slpin anymore
Originally posted by Lorry`:wow today is the day i wake up so early
and i slept at 6+ this mornin duno why dont feel like slpin anymore
Sia la, go where go until so late/early? Clubbing ah? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Rise and shine! Good morning!
gd morning alleggerita..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd morning alleggerita..
Going to good afternoon soon.. ![]()
Tonight i think Singapore student association uni organising an Asian party tonight. heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tonight i think Singapore student association uni organising an Asian party tonight. heh
Lotsa chicks? ![]()
Basket... I kena 72 fireballs in warbook...
g'day to all
nice weather today.
who here have lazy eye?
not me
me both side myopia same degree
and im going to pia sushido today
hope by 2nite i can buy my wawa's secret slip
so i can transform my wawa into a sexy wawa
Means you can view stereograms... I cannot see them!
those ximi 3D images?
me cannot see
so far in my life i neber ever seen wat im supposed to see ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Lotsa chicks?
I hope so.. lol.. if not i will crash the party. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:those ximi 3D images?
me cannot see
so far in my life i neber ever seen wat im supposed to see

kua bo lah..............
Originally posted by FireIce:kua bo lah..............
Same lo... If cannot see means got sme eyesight disorder... Other than lazy eye of course.
cos i no pak jiao eyes.
Why so many smileys one? All in repeated patterns.