i cooking spaghetti
jiak ba liao then continue work towards my wawa's secret
gambatte~~~~!
haha
tonight u wear liao show me ![]()
dun want.
i shy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wear wat sia?
must be some lingerie for viwawa lah.
what else can control the brain of queenie.
the other day queenie said she nekkid playing viwawa.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
must be some lingerie for viwawa lah.what else can control the brain of queenie.
so disappointing today
went to the samba brazillian steak restaurant at noon
they only have buffet
i wanted a la carte
the buffet spread wasn't at all impressive
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah u like very understand her hor
i understand you more ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:so disappointing today
went to the samba brazillian steak restaurant at noon
they only have buffet
i wanted a la carte
the buffet spread wasn't at all impressive
i understand you more
are u in singapore or in overseas?
singapore lor
then u must have a very full lunch then
no didn't eat at the brazillian restaurant because i was late only had 15 mins left.
ate somewhere else.
no didn't eat at the brazillian restaurant because i was late only had 15 mins left.ate somewhere else.
toasting some salmon fishcakes..
too bad no have thai chilli sauce =\
Originally posted by FireIce:toasting some salmon fishcakes..
too bad no have thai chilli sauce =\
fairprice.
me not so atas one.
where you eat at then?
wanted to eat @ hannabi but ended up in fish & co
should have eaten @ hannabi
tt day i peeped at wanbao
got report say the U Are The One.. the ladies wear too little to do pole-dancing...
repeating on tv now~!
Originally posted by rlsh07:Hanabi Japanese Restaurant (Bukit Timah) this one is it? i read that there are quite gd reviews abt it. maybe i should go try it someday
they have quite a few branches
this F4 looks like she having spasms.