ring pop oso damn pop tt time
then later come out with push pop
then now is dunno wat pop liao
come come
Playing with my Western Bar Game..... Still works lea!!
video taken ytd, how i wish i can find my SUPER nintendo
GUMwatch!
remember the watch whr u can put sweet inside?
there was oso this kind of sweets
eat oredi the whole mouth and tongue colorful one
most gross is blue and green
Monster Sweet?
Arcades....best form of gaming.....playing dungeons and dragons, oriental legend...
Now u remind me...back then still hav the kind of lollipop which u can dip in a packet of cystal like thingy..put into the mouth will "explode". Damn Shiok!! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah.... Golden Axe....
I prefer the Bare Knuckle/Streets of Rage series though.
golden axe and bare knuckle both quite similar. golden axe can use magic if collect lots of potions. the girl final magic is some dragon and the dwarf is volcanic eruption or something.
street of rage/bare knuckles darn nice. i keep playing part 2. got quite a few secret 'life' bonuses to pickup. fav character is max cos he can score the most pts. part 3 got secret characters lol. quite funny. got the sissy policeman ash and the kickboxer kangaroo. ash is the most powerful in part 3.
i rem TMNT was really popular. all guys would be collecting the figurines. i collected raphael. other toys that were popular were lego and wwf figurines.
they use to show animes in the early weekday mornings at dunno ard 830 and oso on sats from 1pm to 230pm. then there was this anime i liked a lot known as 'mo shen tan dou shi'. basically it is about 5 warriors and each warrior can control an element. they are called 'huo yan shen' or 'shui shen' etc.
other animes i enjoyed watching were like 'jia you jian gou', gundam wings, 'miao shou xiao chu shi',dragonball Z and the list goes on. cartoons would include looney toons, tom&jerry, R&R (rescue rangers), x-men bla bla.
during holidays/festive season sometimes they will play this 'china' cartoon about an old men and his 7 children. all his children were born from magical gourds hanging on this special tree. then each children had a special ability like 'qian li yan ', 'shun feng er' or immense strength and stuff. the youngest was abducted when he was still inside the gourd by the bad guys and the rest had to go rescue him. i rem the youngest was the most powerful cos he can suck things into his magical gourd. those were the days. lol
桃太郎���
i rber the character is actually a girl!
anyone still rmb the round circle sweet? put in mouth very sour, after a while not so sour already..
comes in apple, lime and other favour that i forgotten.. can always get 1 for 10cents in those mama shops ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:anyone still rmb the round circle sweet? put in mouth very sour, after a while not so sour already..
comes in apple, lime and other favour that i forgotten.. can always get 1 for 10cents in those mama shops
Something like warheads rite... Grape flavour one wrap in purple colour one...
super lemon, super apple
I think still selling now mah
I missed the financial crisis recession.
ahh the financial crisis...i remember all the adult's faces are so gloomy while im a young boi playing game gear.
now this year is my turn to have the black face.... ![]()
recession got wat nice to miss one?
siao ah.
Hurray !! I was born ...
Originally posted by FireIce:recession got wat nice to miss one?
siao ah.
I think i was 6 or 8 yo that time, with recession, my Dad lost his job, so he stayed home and played with us, brought us out for holidays, and everything very cheap lor
songs are nicer in the nineties
remember the sweet NANO?
the song damn funny..
nano nano nano nano.... nano nano nano nano nanao...
sweet.... sour... and salty.... nano nano..
blah blah blah..
Cinemas then still got Circle seats and Box seats. then Ticket price got entertainment tax one.
oi how can you all forget michael jackson?
he last time in the 90s sibei hip lor.
i remember last time the the WWF got few people nia.
hulk hogan. lex lugar. doink the clown. undertaker. razor ramon. big daddy cool diesel. blah blah and the list goes on.
Originally posted by Chris1988:hulk hogan. lex lugar. doink the clown. undertaker. razor ramon. big daddy cool diesel. blah blah and the list goes on.
Hulk Hogan was like the big thing in WWF at that time.
financial crisis no nit to miz.
coz eberitime will have de.
我怀念的..... tea-dance........
got one sweet where there is a hole in e circle, u can blow it, and produce a whistling sound?
anoter chocolate, lik m&m's but wrapped in a shape of 8...after finished eating, can use string or rubberband, then tie behind e ears...and u can have an eye mask already...