tuckshop
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tuckshop
what is tuck shop??
is the road safety thingy at ast coast still open? lol...
went there in 1993. lol.. so funny.... can choose to becum pedestrians... cyclist or car ride.. lol
Originally posted by mhcampboy:is the road safety thingy at ast coast still open? lol...
went there in 1993. lol.. so funny.... can choose to becum pedestrians... cyclist or car ride.. lol
yah I remember this one also..
I was the pedestrian..
BEYOND !!! who remembers this hong kong band?? 海闊天空 is one of their most famous song writen by 黃家駒 ,Wong Ka Kui but he died in 1993. I liked this band for their unique rock n roll songs. Last time got no mp3 but use walk man put cassette in to listen...
Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:BEYOND !!! who remembers this hong kong band?? 海闊天空 is one of their most famous song writen by 黃家駒 ,Wong Ka Kui but he died in 1993. I liked this band for their unique rock n roll songs. Last time got no mp3 but use walk man put cassette in to listen...
I remember...but I not really their fan...so...![]()

Who remember these chocolates.. my fav is the 8 shaped type.. olden days M&Ms..
Originally posted by mhcampboy:is the road safety thingy at ast coast still open? lol...
tt time i chose bicycle...
tt morning got rain... so the ground was wet.... some parts flooded....
then have to signal left/right but putting ur arm out
so, trying to balance the bicycle over puddles and putting arm out.... it's a amazing i no fall off the bike.......... and i think i was the last few to finish.................
Originally posted by angel7030:
what is tuck shop??
tuck shop is currently known as canteen or cookhouse or food court.
Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:BEYOND !!! who remembers this hong kong band?? 海闊天空 is one of their most famous song writen by 黃家駒 ,Wong Ka Kui but he died in 1993. I liked this band for their unique rock n roll songs. Last time got no mp3 but use walk man put cassette in to listen...
I still listen to hai kuo tian kong and guang hui sui yue. sing them at karaoke also..
Originally posted by sunnytv:1990s drama
��金瓶
TVB西游记 I & II
天蚕�之�与天比高
胜者为王
僵尸�长
我和春天有个约会
雪花神剑
大时代
Starting of PS games.
Lara Croft game
Final Fantasy
Crash Bandicoot
Resident Evil
Parasite Eve
Spyro the Dragon
got anybody play Soul Reaver on the PS?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
my pager not so old.. Memojazz.. blue transparent one. the clip still got some bells. :D those were the hip days. those numbers.. imagine you see a message, 5322358, 51213143344, and you get so happy. :D
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time i chose bicycle...
tt morning got rain... so the ground was wet.... some parts flooded....
then have to signal left/right but putting ur arm out
so, trying to balance the bicycle over puddles and putting arm out.... it's a amazing i no fall off the bike.......... and i think i was the last few to finish.................
everyone wanted to be the car driver. I took a bike too. and I fell. :(
pedestrians fastest to finish the whole course.
Originally posted by cuddles:
my pager not so old.. Memojazz.. blue transparent one. the clip still got some bells. :D those were the hip days. those numbers.. imagine you see a message, 5322358, 51213143344, and you get so happy. :D
the bells r irritating n ah beng n ah lian leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:pedestrians fastest to finish the whole course.
yeah.. and they got the dunno what book mark.. :( I like those mini petrol stations/buildings in the circuit.. very cute sia.
Originally posted by bryanw:
the bells r irritating n ah beng n ah lian leh.
haha.. I not beng lo.(really!) but I think I put because my classmate give me the bells.. :D
my pager was the motorola rectangular pager. forgot what model already. and my phone was the ericsson GF788.
Originally posted by bryanw:my pager was the motorola rectangular pager. forgot what model already. and my phone was the ericsson GF788.
my first pager was the sunpage avont transparent. then Motorola memo jazz, and the first phone was a second hand phone nokia 6110.
do you guys happen to know this plastic ice tubes of syrup known as sng bao? or something like that? comes in lots of colours.. bite at the tip or break half.. 10 cents each.. :D
those r diluted water syrup not thirst quenching ennuf. i prefer drink ice water.
Originally posted by bryanw:those r diluted water syrup not thirst quenching ennuf. i prefer drink ice water.
well.. it was part of my childhood la.. just listing them.. :P
You are old when you are:
Hoping for an Aircon bus to come
Riding on a "superbus"
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
still 50 cents!!crab stick 10 cents
hot dog 20 cents...
currypuff 25 cents...
si bei long sia that time i haven born LOL
ericsson 388 and 688 with the running lights were like the hottest HPs among the teens...
and the motorola memojazz...
Originally posted by angel7030:
what is tuck shop??
it is known as ur canteen or foodcourt now...