Ya got, i even had e cockroach hairstyle, was e in ting den...
I still got 1 alien workshop jeans...
I 2 fat liao... ![]()
alien workshop is the same era as those cross colours pants rite??
the baggy baggy halfway down the butt one
pri one tt time i ish side parting
den use lots of gel and make it flat.
ahahahaha
my mommy say i look smart
now think about it damn funny
Originally posted by FireIce:alien workshop is the same era as those cross colours pants rite??
the baggy baggy halfway down the butt one
tat is fatboy i tink...
can smuggle 1 whole 10 pack of ciggie from causeway...
50 cents wanton mee
glass bottle yeo's soya bean drink
roll on white shoes polish
armani, burberry, adidas, esprit, guess etc were in trend.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:pri one tt time i ish side parting
den use lots of gel and make it flat.
ahahahaha
my mommy say i look smart
now think about it damn funny
pri one alrd so vain? hahaha
THE RISE OF POKEMONS

Originally posted by browniebaobao:
pri one alrd so vain? hahaha
my mommy comb for me one.
haha.
i stil rber in sch my classmates call me boss bcoz of that hairstyle.
haha
haha those were the "gel" time... still remember those toot-toot hairdos.![]()
now is wax, clay, mousse... etc liao..
anybody still got read lao fu zi??? still remember i started reading my first lao fu zi mag in pri sch.. ![]()
archie ![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:50 cents wanton mee
glass bottle yeo's soya bean drink
roll on white shoes polish
armani, burberry, adidas, esprit, guess etc were in trend.
90's time the wanton mee 50 cents meh? the hawkers already mostly all 2 bucks..
1990 is power ranger..

im surprised how power rangers series can survive for so long, almost a decade liao.. still got power rangers series shown on those cartoon network. show here show there all the same, always monsters terrorise cities, rangers to the rescue, when monster morph to giant form, in comes the transformers... duhhhh ![]()
Tat time coke all tat f&n still glass bottle like beer like dat rite?
1990s very little bottles leh.. but i still remember the chocolate magnolia milk in glass bottle.. but thats 1980s.
in fact they are starting to switch to the current day cans from the last time can take out tab can.
1990s.....
taking photos seems to be a very out of the league activity for us. want to take pictures must borrow camera from parents. then parents will say, "take good care of it, dun lose it, etc"
one roll of film about $12 to develop.
i remembered at the end of 1999, every ah lians were wearing "FUBU #5", a kinda trend of late 90s.
lol i still got e camera...
�朋�们
90s we were told to go regional
lim peh was in vietnam 打拼ing
Originally posted by Ponders:1990s very little bottles leh.. but i still remember the chocolate magnolia milk in glass bottle.. but thats 1980s.
in fact they are starting to switch to the current day cans from the last time can take out tab can.
1990s.....taking photos seems to be a very out of the league activity for us. want to take pictures must borrow camera from parents. then parents will say, "take good care of it, dun lose it, etc"
one roll of film about $12 to develop.
nowdays handphone gt even 5mp camera....can take till no memory, no need scared waste film
Originally posted by stellazio:90's time the wanton mee 50 cents meh? the hawkers already mostly all 2 bucks..
1990 is power ranger..
go go power rangers .... i rmbr i kept watching it till i got so sick of it man ...
last time also got those type of roller-blade shoes where kids will always wear and skate around.. kinda irritating though... ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:last time also got those type of roller-blade shoes where kids will always wear and skate around.. kinda irritating though...
Now got tat bouncy bouncy shoes... wats tat called?
90s i in pri sch tt time
every yr aces day got sg workout leh.
haha nw have anot?
so many things repeated from the earlier pages leh....cant be bothered to check meh? ![]()
The birth of Nsync, britney and backstreet boys lol