and dun forget when russell lee's true singapore ghost story volume one came out. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Asia Bagus! Najip Ali and the japanese girl were considered hip and cool. Then there was Vidz, hosted by Mark Richmond and Annabelle Francis.
For strange reasons, �笑行动's courtroom saga every monday were hilarious. Mark Lee was the infamous Trash Bin.
�婆婆 is born and office politics.
我的头�有没有乱?
�亮 also die in a car accident.
liang simei!! ![]()
"Xi mei ar..............~" *do the hand action*
then last time got the Gao Xiao Xing Dong.... the older version one. They in jail
Then also got this girl called Evonne ![]()
æ¢�细妹 love to say this word "真的是伤脑ç‹"
神�一法, Missed Mosses lim and Jack Neo together
remember 城人�志
��闲情
æ¢�山伯与ç¥�英å�°å•Šå�Šå¤œä¸‰æ ¹æ‰�回æ�¥ï¼Œï¼Œï¼Œthe game robert play with evon?
Originally posted by soleachip:
For strange reasons, �笑行动's courtroom saga every monday were hilarious. Mark Lee was the infamous Trash Bin.
If one person throw a piece of litter, you get a litter, If 10 person throw a litter u get 10 litters, if 1000 person throw, the whole place will be garbage dump... è¿™æ ·è¿˜å¾—äº†ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
this is how the lawyer always argue....
Originally posted by sunnytv:æ¢�细妹 love to say this word "真的是伤脑ç‹"
神�一法, Missed Mosses lim and Jack Neo together
remember 城人�志
Yeah every Tuesday at 8pm. 城人æ�‚志一级棒, 城人æ�‚å¿—æ— æ³•æŠµæŒ¡ï¼�
Originally posted by whiskers:If one person throw a piece of litter, you get a litter, If 10 person throw a litter u get 10 litters, if 1000 person throw, the whole place will be garbage dump... è¿™æ ·è¿˜å¾—äº†ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
this is how the lawyer always argue....
Hahaha... somehow even when he uses the same pattern all the time it's still damn funny.
The two missing brothers (unfound till today).
Their pictures were plastered all over the place.
Must be in their 30s now...
how about sengbao....
macdonald boys?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/73795
Originally posted by blowfish:how about sengbao....
last time pri sch always got sell those thin jelly sticks also.. and those animal designs biscuits tt come in red packet one.. remember? ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
last time pri sch always got sell those thin jelly sticks also.. and those animal designs biscuits tt come in red packet one.. remember?
This 1 i rem.

and below but is in packet packing one.

haha i meant those biscuits with animal drawings on it, and it comes in a long red packet, cost 20cents per packet last time.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:haha i meant those biscuits with animal drawings on it, and it comes in a long red packet, cost 20cents per packet last time.
and i tink you have to suck the syrup inside, and the biscuits you mentioned are sweet right?
there is also the popsicle version or something.. 2 parts when you freeze it you can break into 2 and share it with a friend or something.
Originally posted by FireIce:macdonald boys?
1986!
u r mixing up 80s n 90s already. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:macdonald boys?
1986!
u r mixing up 80s n 90s already. ![]()
read prev posts properly
the one tt mixed up is not me ![]()
Oh man, and Code red... that emergency show.
and remember the "trash" TCS english show VR-MAN
and dun forget Master of the Sea
Mr Kiasu comics
Riddley's bars all over the place
Planet Hollywood came and went ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:and remember the "trash" TCS english show VR-MAN
and dun forget Master of the Sea
"I will crush him like a cockroach!"
Triple 9, VR-Man...they were all really bad. ![]()
i neber been to planet hollywood leh