wah if i can have 50 cents meals nowadays, i have alot of money liao. lol~
Originally posted by QX179R:there's one school, can't remember the name oso like sailormoon - dark blue in colour
actually i quite like my old school's sailor moon uniform.. nice
the happening stuff on tv are wu suo nan yang, qing chun 123, zhi ma luu dou, hong tou jin.........
and this show called jin tong yu nuu yi xian qian... matchmaking one......
and this bin fen ba san......
Miss those songs.
eh... yah... i think i not in the right era.............hahahaha
>fade out<
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
actually i quite like my old school's sailor moon uniform.. nice
boys where got wear the sailormoon uniform.....
Originally posted by QX179R:thinking back, primary schools days were fun
x2... it will remain the best time of my life till i die... sometimes when i thk back... it almost seems surreal like a dream.. part of me is still lingering in those times i supppose
Originally posted by FireIce:boys where got wear the sailormoon uniform.....
boys is see girls one what...
Wa i still have this
classic library card
now i think still recognizable... so edit!
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Wa i still have this
classic library card
alvin, wow u take a risk by posting your personal stuff here
miss songs by Michael Learns to rock.
come come, show report book
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Wa i still have this
classic library card
I remember Dr Bombay, Austin Powers, and all those bubblegum pop songs (Tarzan & Jane, Yellow Butterfly)
Originally posted by qlqq9:alvin, wow u take a risk by posting your personal stuff here
no worryes i not bothered about the face coz i think i changed quite abit
Originally posted by FireIce:come come, show report book
i dun can find report book anot... but my results not that bad for primary sch..
the health booklet still got i think though
did u get to study at the new MFPS at the amk hill one?
nah graduated long before that...
but even before it moves, i prefer the "Site A" before the renovation of the old site mayflower primary...
i remember in the past... before reno .. like share share with amk pri or duno what reason.. we only have half of the entire site..
MFPS got take over the AMK north's premises wat
2 sch buildings connected by a long walkway
MFPS original campus is Blk A - p1 to p3
AMK north one is Blk B - p4 to p6
ya got 2 buildings!! one building exit face the main road... the other building's exit faces carpark to the wet market...
i think for some reason, or at least the time i was there, there was a period of time we used only site A
ur time who the principal?
i missed the old days i wore those short with the front open one....u know easy for us boys to wee wee ![]()
Primary school... the golden era of Power Rangers... ![]()
tot it was this captain planet
and ninja turtles...
power rangers is kinda "modern" liao u know.........