Farecards ... still keeping them , that includes old bus guides/street directories as well ![]()
Airconditioned buses in the 1990s will have the word "Air-con" in the destination sign.
ive got farecards~!
hmm.
anyone wd be kind enough to gimme a few tickets from the past?
namely tickets with old sbs logo and trans island tickets.
me dad lost all of em =(
Originally posted by FireIce:now still got playground with sand ma?
ang mo kio drive-thru mac there got playground with sand
Wah... all the bus enthu all also post here... I also post :P.
Riding "oven" buses on long distace journeys. That time feel really "Shoik". haha
---------------------------------------------------------------------
K. Now for non - bus 1990s things.
Nick nick nick nick nick nick.... NICKELODEON cartoons
Eg: Catdog.
Fido (From 7 up)
Samsung Handphone w antenna
SGH-2400

Still using. (when my other phone batt goes flat). Ancient but reliable phone. (And pager)
Fujitsu HDD 4.0 GB. Currently Using. and my Quantium Fireball. 1GB :lol:
Finally this

AND A&W!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:last time i will rush home to watch Under One Roof
who got keep the "farecard" as momento?
i rber i got keep one leh, but dunno disappear to where liao
I dig my drawer but cannot find
you were still an innocent student back then
I still remember the olden time my dad was using Pentium 1 266MHz on Windows 95. I think he installed Windows 98 later on when I start to learn to use computer. Now canbalised for spare parts. 1990s computer were already so easy to use.
Anyway, I guess the very few AC buses in the 1990s were placed on super long routes (like the current Service 51)
sega saturn!! rofl...one of my favourite "pastime"...i remembered playing a game called chameleon kid...uber nice game to play...man. those were the times...free and easy...no price raise..expensive stuff...haiz.
me played Sonic the hedgehog on sega saturn
captain planet!
and not forgetting contra force! ![]()
golden axe
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFbfzBwldLI
SBC drama, fei yue yin he...
managed to find the opening theme in youtube :D
game boy inside got fan!?!?!
SEGA mega drive, saturn n dreamcast.
cheapo handheld gamesets that only have tetris inside.
anyone remember kallang roar?
Abba Saad, Fandi Ahmad, Sundam, Alistar Edward and Jiang Jung?
�笑行动
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:�笑行动
i miss combination of jack neo n moses lim. :(
what the title of the singapore vampire show last time ar? got chew chor meng, xiang yun, etc act one..
bu lao chuang shuo
oh yar! tt show damn nice. feel like watching again. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:golden axe

Holy shit! tt shinobi game!
Thou' i dunno how to play, but it was very cool game.
Still got tt sega's mickey mouse game
wah lau.. i like shinobi...
and also shadow dancer...