i played shinobi oso
but i dun think got complete =\
Omg golden axe rocks!!!!! ![]()
And i still bring my sega out to play once in a while. I must have completed Street of Rage 3 at least 5 times.
Who plays Aladdin?? Sho fun!!

Mickey and Donald.

Sylvester and Tweety. Never ever completed this game. Too difficult.

Everyone's fav game of all time.

World heroes. World's most retarded game I would say. ![]()

eh i heard from my frend tt psp can play the oldie arcade game golden axe leh! who got ar?? dying to relive the moment i completed golden axe at Circus Circus arcade last time hahaha... still rmb got the char Trix, the centaur guy, the axe guy and the black guy with sword ![]()
Whatever happened to the Bookworm Gang and Bookworm books anyway?
Atomic Kittens.
i got play aladdin before!!!
me like the abu (monkey)
mimi, edison, sam seng, fat ani, porky they all shd grow up oredi
now maybe married with kids liao
i miss the bookworm gang ![]()
the govt may consider reviving them
and use their "grown up" stories as promotional material to boost birth rates
like, simone married louis........sam seng got a china wife........fat ani has 4 kids.........
then all their stories gonna have how FTs slowly fits into the life over here..
a good way to brainwash huh ![]()
Aqua - Barbie Girl
Toybox - Tarzan
lol.. classics!
in the ninetees, you can still go into the cockpit to say hi to the pilot. then stupid 911, and now i cant go say hi to the pilots anymore....
hehe...i used to read a lot of bookwork gang also...=P
i was quite a bookworm then.....dunno what happened...i don't read half as much now...=|
sam seng's wife is call Ah Mei
used to be a 陪读妈妈
working in the kopitiam at sam seng's void deck
mimi married expat who is the regional director of an MNC
they live at pebble bay
edison became a "quitter" because he went overseas to further studies and decided not to come back to SG
hurhur...u should just go and write your own bookworm gang series and get them published....
Fat Ani leh? Sell keropok at geylang? Kokku sell rojak at Tekka? ![]()
Porky working as a cook?
wah where can get all these books nowadays?
louie is now an investment banker
often spotted at balaclava
lives in a condo at orchard and drives a jag
porky is the successor of airpork
kokku bought over muthu curry and is currently planning overseas expansion
simone won miss singapore-universe and now an actress-host in mediacorp
catch her on ch 5!
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Porky working as a cook?
wah where can get all these books nowadays?
bras basah 2nd-hand book stores
but a lot tattered and torn though
smartie 英年早�
he was a professor in a local uni
he died in an accident when an irresponsible driver without a valid license crash into his car along PIE
he is survived by wife and 2 daughters
Fat Ani leh!!!!!!!! My favourite character ![]()
the teacher wat name ah?
Miss Goon?
i wanna koon liao
u all continue to think wat happend to miss goon.
fat ani married famous local soccer star fendi ahmud and has 4 kids lah
i actually had a teacher called ms goon!!! hurhur...
she can go land in woodbridge becos the stoodents drove her insane...keke