lol
gonna go to bras basah some day!
last time, for some reasons, i seems to hate fat ani ![]()
go to sch lar
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:gonna go to bras basah some day!
last time, for some reasons, i seems to hate fat ani
i also hate her ![]()
i thought she too fat and too talkative ![]()
wah..... how can u all racist
the graphic from last time and now really a lot different lea
Kavana - MFEO
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ra1b1tcepTQ
Was watching this video at work while i chance on this topic.
Bring back 90s music!!!!!
1990s classic local drama
Under One Roof
Triple Nine
I still have a big stash of old tattered bookworm books...
The result of having cousins that was born in the 80s.![]()
smarty's magically waterbottle
bookworm short stories
The best thing i remember is Gameboy Colour. The pokemon red version very nice to play.
Hmm... Tom and Jerry and those old cartoons?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i also hate her
i thought she too fat and too talkative
dolah always play football right? the indian dude's hair is like Will Smith long ago
Originally posted by JJxJJ:dolah always play football right? the indian dude's hair is like Will Smith long ago
kumar is it? ![]()
another one i sibei hate is that mimi, think she so chio, kns ![]()
I wonder if anyone remembers these few damm corny but great MTVs...
[url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9G75tH2wfvQ[/url]
[url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4xzLB5bXdI[/url]
[url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jbe_Zyz508[/url]
I managed to dig out this song...�虎隊-紅蜻蜓...for some inexplicable reason,my eyes got watery when I listened to it again after like what,17,18 years?... tongue.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OkZjntfi6wg...feature=related
The MTV is freaking corny,but I love it!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEMIhtgkbO8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TSP6LSgwxf8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPy_u0yUOmE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3fsh4lgkjA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZXkcNtptzo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyvpGjjzpiQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PuUt01AT20
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=beCdb78mQYY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snpRfr6_hos
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_34o46B4RI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUoHVkbIRtk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InmMdWrcNCs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uqg2qb3BkaM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JGSfUQ_II4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK49p8ye-RE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vhc6AYIJKY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rp2A6Ed6et0
wah liew u damn free sia....
I remember that incredibly lousy show called VR man.
Or something like that.
All I know is that..well.. it was retarded. And everybody seemed to watch it.
no wor
i neber watch wor
i remember last time mediacorp still got shows like ç¥žéµ°ä¿ ä¾¶, 八仙过海, ji å…¬.. all very nice..
Originally posted by O_ok:I remember that incredibly lousy show called VR man.
Or something like that.
All I know is that..well.. it was retarded. And everybody seemed to watch it.

ç¥žéµ°ä¿ ä¾¶
chris and fann one???
prease loh.......... nice 个�
Originally posted by sunnytv:
lol...i remember this
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I remember last time mediacorp still got shows like ç¥žéµ°ä¿ ä¾¶, 八仙过海, ji å…¬.. all very nice..
ç¥žéµ°ä¿ ä¾¶. which one??

八仙过海

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yvMqHqKQJtE
济公, which one??