cant remember...
but i remember my period is the chen han wei's show damn famous 1..
always walk home with my "little girlfriend" then react the drama..
fei de gao, kan de yuan..
FI also MFPS ah
Originally posted by MohamedF:Primary school... the golden era of Power Rangers...
u r young....my times was Astro Boy

YA its captain planet.. i rush home watch captain planet one..
then 20 cents into slot machine get the sticky rubber ball can stick on the wall..
there were good times and bad times.....
chen han wei show...
yang guang lie che???
put coin into the machine and turn knob for ���
tt time aaron kwok, andy lau damn hot
and oso jimmy lam and nicky wu
my times pay 5cts and pull out a tab and get a prize...everytime tio conned ![]()
yeah i think is yang guang lie che...
he is teacher or something right
Originally posted by FireIce:put coin into the machine and turn knob for ���
for me is i die die must get the Zhou Hui Min's shiny sticker card.
so farnie... u rber chen han wei... dun rber the principal...
form teacher leh?
i remember bananaman, barney, mighty morphin power rangers, he-man, Jaws, Robocop.....etc.....
banana in pyjamas is walking down the lane or something
Originally posted by FireIce:put coin into the machine and turn knob for ���
my time the biscuit tin got siao fang fang face ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so farnie... u rber chen han wei... dun rber the principal...
form teacher leh?
i also dont remember teacher... but i remember got 1 is madame lee..
white haired very strict...
then music lesson we learn the aura lee song we change the lyrics for her.. goes something like
Madame lee, madame lee, made of pure white hair or something
Originally posted by Deino:i remember bananaman, barney, mighty morphin power rangers, he-man, Jaws, Robocop.....etc.....
sighhhh...all of u sooo young
my time was king kong 1st series use man in monkey suit one ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:my time the biscuit tin got siao fang fang face
siao fang fang this name like familiar..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think primary school in the 80s, early 90s more happening leh.
its because early 90s had a culture change everywhere in the world.
But i strongly believe the late 90s is very similar to the 2000s
90-96 were the best years of mi life........
Originally posted by Melbournite:its because early 90s had a culture change everywhere in the world.
But i strongly believe the late 90s is very similar to the 2000s
i think like quite different leh..., now i see the pri sch students, compare to me in the past.. like quite different.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
siao fang fang this name like familiar..
not your times one...now granny now...u haven't born yet ![]()
anyway my times in now up *continue walk butt naked to bed* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
not your times one...now granny now...u haven't born yet
of course la i YOUNG!!!
gd nite..didi ![]()
i think like quite different leh..., now i see the pri sch students, compare to me in the past.. like quite different.
people do change of cos, but if u compared the secondary students of then to now. Its also vastly different. Teenagers used to be wild and misbehaved in the 90s
Originally posted by Melbournite:people do change of cos, but if u compared the secondary students of then to now. Its also vastly different. Teenagers used to be wild and misbehaved in the 90s
these days also very misbehaved what ![]()