dont know bout the link
but i like to watch WWE women's match ![]()
fighting is scary.girls fighting sibeh nan kan.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Got, male wrestlers half naked mah, go flesh, big bulk of flesh lor.
fetish for fleshyyy guy... awww..... lolx
Originally posted by Valor:
fetish for fleshyyy guy... awww..... lolx
u also fetish for fleshy gal mah...if not fetish then something wrong liao.
Omg... but urs is fetish for fatty sumo wrestler... LAYERS of fat u noe!! ewww.... ahahaha
no, i like to watch the referee only, not the wrestler, he is handsome and young, knows how to use his jap fan in a beautiful way.
Aiya, why u alway misunderstand me one.
no, i like to watch the referee only, not the wrestler, he is handsome and young, knows how to use his jap fan in a beautiful way.
Aiya, why u alway misunderstand me one.
U r so contradicting.... make up ur mind wrestler or referee?? :P
hen common le
U r so contradicting.... make up ur mind wrestler or referee?? :P
U r so fetish...make up ur mind ur want to date me or talk about wrestling??
Originally posted by angel7030:U r so fetish...make up ur mind ur want to date me or talk about wrestling??
*blush blush
i want to date u for a wrestling match
so orbit.. i watch wwe.. not wwf
The teen beating video of young Victoria Lindsay has been released by the Poke County, Florida, Sheriff’s dept. The video depicts several girls beating Victoria over and over again, knocking her unconscious. The girls beat Victoria in retaliation over comments she had made on Myspace about one of the girls and taped the beating, planning to load it on Youtube. As a result, eight teenagers are now charged with third-degree felonies for battery and false imprisonment.
source: http://guanabee.com/2008/04/the-victoria-lindsay-teen-beat.php
teen girl gets beaten by 8 other teens
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wWf9FMXynlg
Parents of Beaten Teen, Victoria Lindsay, Speak Out