wow apparently many guys here like older girls.
me too!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wow apparently many guys here like older girls.
me too!
nice to hear that! haha.
older girls still got market.
I prefer older girls too... So that she can take care of me. ![]()
i know i have bery high mkt value now ![]()
but pls dun flood me PM.
Originally posted by FireIce:i know i have bery high mkt value now
but pls dun flood me PM.
selling urself? ![]()
i one leg in the coffin liao...so mai hiam liao....anything above 18 can ![]()
As long as...
the Lau bo are also sexy.
the young bo are also sexy.
Does it really matters?
i've always like older girls.... (not just 3-4 years btw) tried younger ones too but it's diff. Even same age is weird for me, just cant accept.
i dont think theres an 'acceptable age gap', age should never be a factor when it comes to love or r/s. Like ifish had said, it's just numbers. Same goes for race, religion, or sexuality.
maturity, communication, more exp with life, more understandin, more appreciative the things you do for em, dont play little head games, know what they want
edit: oh yes, by older it doesnt mean they're no longer cute. It can happen too
depend on ur own mentality bah...
some people 24 still think like 18,
some 18 but thinking like 24
side track abit thought quite similar..
how about shorter guy with taller gals?![]()
i m 22 this yr ..i don mind gals up to 3yrs older den me .. tats the max i can accept ...
I mind.
If the gap is hundred years.![]()
age gap doesn't matter as u age...
if u r 12 and the other is 24 yes, and tat's illegal too...
but if u r 60, the other 80 so wat...
then again, if u r narrow minded, no matter how old u r, it matters ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna apply?
need to treat hi-tea as jian mian li not? ![]()
Originally posted by darknessfall:
how about shorter guy with taller gals?
lie down can adjust one mah.
nobirdie likes 16 le ah? =(
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
need to treat hi-tea as jian mian li not?
pls search for existing thread about first date, confess......
Ok wat .
I have a friend who`s g.f is 9 years older then him.
they have been together for 3 years now .
Love matters not the age
i am 20 and any ger above that would be DAMN shiok la! haha