You sure you're falling asleep easily and not fainting immediately by the smell? :)
bery jialart to faint every nite rite?
dun think it'd the smell. but the blanket as a companion?
ya man. really lor. old habits die hard ![]()
even though my original pillow was long lost
, i always had new ones.
and i play with my pillow too ![]()
as in i would play around with the corners of the pillow pushing it with my fingers ![]()
lmao..
i dont know how you play, but i fold the corner of 1 side of the pillow into a half triangle then there will be a sharp point (just fold it over will do)..
then i just rub the sharp point against my finger.. or sometimes rub my finger over the threads
hahaha!
oh yea, they do have names.. very lame ones i still rem ![]()
mo gak gak?
anw last time i got 2 but sadly 1 day vomitted in the middle of the nite on them ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:lmao..
i dont know how you play, but i fold the corner of 1 side of the pillow into a half triangle then there will be a sharp point (just fold it over will do)..
then i just rub the sharp point against my finger.. or sometimes rub my finger over the threads
hahaha!
oh yea, they do have names.. very lame ones i still rem
OMG! I THOUGHT I'M THE ONLY ONE WHO DOES IT!
hahahahaha
原� i'm not alone!
:D :D :D :D
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
OMG! I THOUGHT I'M THE ONLY ONE WHO DOES IT!hahahahaha
原� i'm not alone!
:D :D :D :D
and i wonder if im the only one ![]()
and i only use my index finger of my right hand to rub the sharp point ![]()
i wonder how come we could think of such things to 'play' with
i still play with it till now ![]()
the way i play quite complicated. need demostration ![]()
but also using index finger and pretty similar to playing with the sharp corners
take video and post in youtube lah
(other obscene things not required though)
mine was my fav pikachu doll ![]()
LOL!! youtube!
"the way i play quite complicated. need demostration" ![]()
wtfwtfwtf
imagine a tutorial on how to play the sharp corners ![]()
i folded twice, or thrice, to get an angle of 30degrees of the triangle ![]()
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:still rmb the smell...heaven
LOLLLLL ![]()
me no have. cos i find that those things bery waste luggage space. but mi sis is the best. she will rather bring her that small pillow and take up luggage space than to bring something else......>< and not only will she bring her small pillow, she will also put in 2 stuffed toys....which CANNOT be squished. heehee. i hope she doesnt use sgf...but she names the doggy 'meowmeow' :lol: heehee =p
my mini bolster has been with me for 13 yrs...
threw it away recently after my mum convinced me tt my bolster is internally germ-infested... ![]()
who refuse to get your baby (pillow, bolster la....) washed because after washing the 'smell' will go away and you dont want that to happen??
smelly smell one
Originally posted by udontknowme:me no have. cos i find that those things bery waste luggage space. but mi sis is the best. she will rather bring her that small pillow and take up luggage space than to bring something else......>< and not only will she bring her small pillow, she will also put in 2 stuffed toys....which CANNOT be squished. heehee. i hope she doesnt use sgf...but she names the doggy 'meowmeow' :lol: heehee =p
hahaha i brought my favourite bolster to the uk too even though it takes up space, and i still have quite a few things to take back ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:
and i wonder if im the only one
and i only use my index finger of my right hand to rub the sharp point
i wonder how come we could think of such things to 'play' with
hahahaha sometimes i do it with 5 fingers.
sometimes 10 ![]()
this habit is 20 yrs old liao.
damn, dunno why but im very very excited when i know got people do this also. ![]()
/me comes in with that stench of smell that smells familiar![]()
hahahaha sometimes i do it with 5 fingers.sometimes 10
this habit is 20 yrs old liao.
damn, dunno why but im very very excited when i know got people do this also.
i also very sexcited ![]()
wah 10 fingers.. LOL.... sometimes i bua too much over the sharp point my fingers abit sore/pain leh..
you mean you have been doin this for 20 years? and still doin ar?
LOL!!!! i love this topic

Originally posted by Lorry`:
i also very sexcited
wah 10 fingers.. LOL.... sometimes i bua too much over the sharp point my fingers abit sore/pain leh..
you mean you have been doin this for 20 years? and still doin ar?
LOL!!!! i love this topic
that's why 10 fingers ma, sore liao change.
no sore den continue. sometimes no sore oso change finger.
hahahaha i've doing it since im very young so ya more or less 20 yrs old.
now still cannot stop leh. hahaha
if i were to slp w/o my bolster, i will find something else to make the corners. hahahahahaha
mebbe we can find one day and bua the corners together ![]()
that's why 10 fingers ma, sore liao change.no sore den continue. sometimes no sore oso change finger.
hahahaha i've doing it since im very young so ya more or less 20 yrs old.
now still cannot stop leh. hahaha
if i were to slp w/o my bolster, i will find something else to make the corners. hahahahahaha
mebbe we can find one day and bua the corners together
sore ![]()
!!!! really make me laugh~
now i dont have this kind of thing to play anymore, maybe go get one someday ![]()
then start bua-ing outing ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
arrow not high enough.. and your pillow looks like it contains too many cottons.. like that cannot fold properly de
i have a huge teddy bear, which is comfy enough given my 1.8m length![]()