hi all,
anyone know where got sell blank CD-Rs / CD-RWs where there's beautiful / cute-cute designs on the CD itself?
serious, pls.
thanks,
nikar.
i think can make yourself using lightscribe. try challenger. got some designs over there like a soccer ball etc.
sls loh..
thanks! but what is lightscribe? some kinda printing device to print onto the CD?
popular lor...
i bought one teddy bear de before.. but hor.. think cannot burn leh.. v noisy when writing..
Originally posted by Nikar 3:thanks! but what is lightscribe? some kinda printing device to print onto the CD?
Yea... I think the drive itself must support...
the bear ones plaza sing got one shop selling
2nd or 3rd floor i forgot le
round the escalator (mac this end, not carerfour that end)
sell cute cute stuff de shop
the bear ones i bought b4 also
from parkway
but now they dun carry any more
Challenger?
not sure though. can try bugies those push cart one
light scibe is actually a technology developed by HP i tink, you need a lightscribe disc and a disc drive capable of burning lightscribe discs
i dnno hw much the disc cost
You burn the disc on one side, flip it over, put the disc back into the drive and burn the images, it actually uses laser(if im not wrong), to 'burn' the surface, so to have ur images 'printed'
popular got...
i saw b4...
veri cute ones
thanks all!
but today, i bought those CD lable papers, where it's like round stickers all pre-cut....you just put it in printer and print your graphics out, and then peel the thing off and paste onto the CD. :):)
thanks anyway!