i am planning an outing for my pri sch mates, but want something different from the /our usual steamboat sessions, movie shows and sentosa trips.
so anyone got suggestions for an outing for 21 years old, old friends, both girls and guys are coming. no stupid ideas pls. thanx
go hiking lah.
bowling then buffet ![]()
straight to hotel 81 for college party ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:straight to hotel 81 for college party
when comes to this type of stuff u very clever.
Originally posted by bryanw:
when comes to this type of stuff u very clever.
when comes to telling me tis type of stuff very clever, u are oso very clever. ![]()
fifi house
cycling at ubin
visit the zoo (回味 pri sch days)
buffet at carnivore or the line
ktv at partyworld or topone
Originally posted by FireIce:cycling at ubin
visit the zoo (回味 pri sch days)
buffet at carnivore or the line
ktv at partyworld or topone
where is carnivore and the line?
any other places?
sian i dont think hiking will interest them.
night cycling done before.
buffet go where eat? dont tell me hotel that kind ... ... we not so lich.
carnivoe at vivocity
the line at shangri-la
but based on ur last sentence in ur above post
u can ignore these 2 liao
simpang bedok!
outing at sgf can liao, cheap and good
day trip to malaysia to eat durian
Originally posted by FireIce:the line at shangri-la
but based on ur last sentence in ur above post
u can ignore these 2 liao
The Line i think per head $80 is it? That time my company year end throw us there to eat.
go chill at the beach. get some booze
u guys should try going overseas( somewhere near, like langkawi which i heard is nice ), since all of u are already full fledged adults
Originally posted by maskedangel:go chill at the beach. get some booze
means go km8 or CDM lah?
book a function room in someone's condo
everybody bring food
eveyybody just come and eat and chat and catch up
well you all only 21
we old people have a lot to catch up and usually have lots of fun
some years down the road when you all celebrate 10, 20 anniversary of leaving school
you all can put together a DVD (that's what we did)
done with old pictures etc.
then all watch together and laugh until stomachache
by the way
for the XX anniversay thingy
my friends booked some chalet
dunno where becos i was overseas that few years so couldn't attend
but heard that some living/migrated overseas de all came back for the gathering!
we are a very closely knitted lot
because most of us spent 10 years in the same school together
where is simpang bedok? do what there? makan?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:book a function room in someone's condo
everybody bring food
eveyybody just come and eat and chat and catch up
well you all only 21
we old people have a lot to catch up and usually have lots of fun
some years down the road when you all celebrate 10, 20 anniversary of leaving school
you all can put together a DVD (that's what we did)
done with old pictures etc.
then all watch together and laugh until stomachache
but from last time i remember no one likes to do the sai kang of cleaning things up. cuz last time we had steamboat at someones house, we bought the food, and when comes to preparing and later on cleaning up no one volunteer. i though of BBQ, but then no one likes to do the work.
then again maybe they change already willing to do work.
any more suggestions?