Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but he said he will.
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink sibei fuck up...tat time l mention abt the outing rite?
l didnt go to the pub outing and my frenz demand me to pay $60. l agreed to pay him back..cos l dun wan to ruin or make the whole situation messy
last week, l go bank into his acc $30, sms him saying $30 bank in le...however he is angry and start to fark me upside down..but then l oreadi no $$$ le mah. how to giv him full amt
at least l make the effort to give him half of the $$$ riaos...wad he wan more?
told my close frenz abt it, they told me not to bother, they say why u return him the $30, u by right dun nid to giv him de, and they ask me not to pick his fone or sms le...
we already told U not to pay...U still want to pay...then U go ahead lor...
i cant believe u paid..
100 dollars to see a friend's nature is fucking cheap.
see this topic liao sibeh tulan
The 30 bucks give him already then forget about it.
Just remember, next time if u feel that there's not a need for u to give money to ur friends for whatever reason. Dont give.
Dont lend ur friend money also, NEVER, no matter how close.
You dont earn them for others to spend.
small money make big deal..wat a bitch