well...it does looked loooong for asian size ![]()
is it HK use one?
o god
that's my BYE KITTY GUN.
why do you have it?
when did u took a picture of it
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o god
that's my BYE KITTY GUN.
why do you have it?
when did u took a picture of it
Knn it's mine hor! to settle kitty!
i had it patent hor!
u stole my design
die!
u will receive my court letter 2moro!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i had it patent hor!
u stole my design
die!
u will receive my court letter 2moro!
Tmd, tmr sunday lar![]()
dont act lor, i design this weapon one!
see got my water mark
ur picture but my gun lor ![]()
nvm
monday u receive!
u all always kpkb say gers shd do NS rite?
then we confirm defeat the enemy cos when they see us carry this, all cheo kao peng.
errr....i was thinking gers do something else wif the rifles
that's why enemies cheo kar peng & join in ![]()
dis is not a toy.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur picture but my gun lor
nvm
monday u receive!
Monday send letter how can monday receive!
:lol:
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Monday send letter how can monday receive!:lol:
hmm....
FINE.
TUESDAY
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hmm....
FINE.
TUESDAY
Type need one day, need to get review by client and a meeting with the lawyer first before sending
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:errr....i was thinking gers do something else wif the rifles
that's why enemies cheo kar peng & join in
dont play play hor!
it's a toy ? for girls ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's a toy ? for girls ar?
no.
it's a real gun, from a gun show.
then why make it hello kitty skin? so weird
inflatable dolls also got hullo kidding one ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why make it hello kitty skin? so weird
beats me, must be a hello kitty fan!
Type need one day, need to get review by client and a meeting with the lawyer first before sending
nolar.
type nid 10mins, review by client 1hr, meeting with lawyer, 1hr,
enough time ^^
beats me, must be a hello kitty fan!
yeah lo then who would buy this gun then?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:inflatable dolls also got hullo kidding one
wat???
means cannot BJ one lah?
oh yeah because no mouth one
Originally posted by FireIce:wat???
means cannot BJ one lah?
ahahahahahhahahahahahaha