Originally posted by freedom4ever:this month $300 pocket money come first.
lol!
ts, imagine im ur son.
and my monthly allowwance not enough. i wan increase
Originally posted by maskedangel:
lol!
ts, imagine im ur son.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat laugh laugh?
i can help my "father" spend his money WISELY.
den no need 7 dollars a day liao. hahahaha
lol!
ts, imagine im ur son.
queue up first. i'm first to ask. hehe ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:queue up first. i'm first to ask. hehe
don make me rhk u. ladies 1st![]()
wat laugh laugh?
i can help my "father" spend his money WISELY.
den no need 7 dollars a day liao. hahahaha
can't help it very funny!=)
还得了![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:还得了
me cant read chinese. . . waliew
hai de liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
hai de liao
T_T orh. . . .
i still dunno. . .
hahahaha
erm.. dun knoe how to explain
don make me rhk u. ladies 1st
no no no. first come first serve. later u take all the money finish how? ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:no no no. first come first serve. later u take all the money finish how?
don worry. . papa cpf alot alot. . .
It would be realli scary... Cyber Dad
father forgive me for i have sinned.
discuss if im ur father
Originally posted by the Bear:suicide immediately comes to mind
Originally posted by extra one:
now you know how I have felt for the last 20 years. I grit through it and made it here, while you choose to kill yourself. you're pathetic
LOL @ YOU!
LOL @ YOU!
you are crazy hor.
If you are my father, I rather stay with my mom or go orphanage stay.
Originally posted by alleggerita:If you are my father, I rather stay with my mom or go orphanage stay.
LOL @ YOU!