Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I thought ur darling is Hello Kitty?
My heart is big. I got space. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
*Cries in a corner of the room*
too late liao.
they wan ur msn n number so tt they can scold u. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:My heart is big. I got space.
Sorry my heart is small. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
too late liao.they wan ur msn n number so tt they can scold u.
I hate u!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Sorry my heart is small.
dont frown dont frown. wait wrinkles ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dont frown dont frown. wait wrinkles
Dun laugh dun laugh. Wait mouth too big. LOL
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Dun laugh dun laugh. Wait mouth too big. LOL
uh. ka ka
to make up for meow meow's lack of mouth bah ?
ahahahahahahaa ![]()
this is the 3876764567th thread on this...
I dun want to repeat.... cos i oso can't relli rber liao........
but then, it's been with me for like 10yrs or so oredi......
perhaps will go into my IC soon ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the 3876764567th thread on this...
I dun want to repeat.... cos i oso can't relli rber liao........
but then, it's been with me for like 10yrs or so oredi......
perhaps will go into my IC soon
that day i met someone called fifi. I was rikes, secretly giggling loh.
ahh...err.. like that one you know..
Its was a dark and stormy night.
I sat on my bed.
Then suddenly
Viola. My nick.
last time, the maids in my house call me Master..then my friends came over my house and heard them calling me that..so they disturb me by calling me Master also...even in public like shopping centres, they also call me that.. ![]()
my nick came about when im reading the Playboy mag ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:uh. ka ka
to make up for meow meow's lack of mouth bah ?
ahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by playboy_1985:my nick came about when im reading the Playboy mag
and 1985 is the number of times ur nose bled?
Originally posted by Master -_-:last time, the maids in my house call me Master..then my friends came over my house and heard them calling me that..so they disturb me by calling me Master also...even in public like shopping centres, they also call me that..
do u feel happy when ppl call you that?
Mine is the number of a man lor.
Cos I'm 16, f and lonely.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Cos I'm 16, f and lonely.
you are a guy lo
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Cos I'm 16, f and lonely.
Are u lonesome tonight?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Are u lonesome tonight?![]()
Yeah.....but I dont want your company.
Any guys here?![]()
self explained ![]()
cause i was drinking ice water?? hmm...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yeah.....but I dont want your company.Any guys here?
Did I say I want to be ur company? Lol..
U sure u girl or not...
If I guy means I gay lor, so simple.