tired
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i wan to dye my hairs......hmmm.....shd i go legitimate one or those wif full course...hmmmm *ponder*
my 2nd floor neighbor attached to salon in suntec also operate from home ![]()
ger like to go her house for hair cut cos she's very professional ![]()
u wanna come over & try ![]()
so sleepy.....
tml have to wake up early again.........................
Originally posted by JerryYan:my 2nd floor neighbor attached to salon in suntec also operate from home
ger like to go her house for hair cut cos she's very professional
u wanna come over & try
u said "ger"
..mus i wear skirt? ![]()
damn sian... shd i go buy 泡泡茶 or milo peng?
hmm.....actually....i want milo ice-blended add pearls... but $2.50!!! i think too �人放� liao....
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
u said "ger"..mus i wear skirt?
my ger yr fren lol
Originally posted by FireIce:damn sian... shd i go buy 泡泡茶 or milo peng?
hmm.....actually....i want milo ice-blended add pearls... but $2.50!!! i think too �人放� liao....
$2.50 reasonable lah, Macdonalds Iced Milo already $2.60.
Originally posted by FireIce:currently using this
me fren say it smells yummy.
when ya hungry, you can eat your hair. ![]()

i have this but seldom use
shd i get a kate spade or tods wallet.....?
grr... so hard to find suitable one........
i marry whoever send me a mos burger iced tea with milk now
Originally posted by JerryYan:my ger yr fren lol
aiyoooo...cow head no match horse mouth ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i have this but seldom use
is it the in thing for guys to use Macadamia straightening balm now too?
*run out of door to mos*
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i get a kate spade or tods wallet.....?
grr... so hard to find suitable one........
i marry whoever send me a mos burger iced tea with milk now
your address please. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is it the in thing for guys to use Macadamia straightening balm now too?
u can use anything
elton john is even married to a guy
oh no suddenly crave for samblal blahchan
im not at home now....
and there is a mos across the road
just tt im unable to go and buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no suddenly crave for samblal blahchan
samblal blahchan with kang kong *yummy* ![]()
jeezzz....nw then say!! ![]()
...*holding mos burger wif iced tea waiting outside ff's home door*
Originally posted by JerryYan:samblal blahchan with kang kong *yummy*
wif har mai *yummy*
Originally posted by FireIce:im not at home now....
and there is a mos across the road
just tt im unable to go and buy
which MOS burger you at?
i take taxi down right now. ![]()
i keep wanting to go shopping
crazy
i dun need anything and I should stop all these mindless spending
maybe i shd go for a massage
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
wif har mai *yummy*
we go eat mai since u stay near my place ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u can use anythingelton john is even married to a guy
does this mean you are equating yourself to Elton John?
oki doki
i go out liao