Last time my mom is helping in her friend's canteen stall in SNC. Now is Bukit Merah Sec sch. Thats y I knw these details.
mi bery scared this summer will b bery hot :x then u will see mi in here a lot complaining that it's very hot
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi bery scared this summer will b bery hot :x then u will see mi in here a lot complaining that it's very hot
Where r u living now?
Just woke up... Zzz~
mi living in the norf pole
NS
And baby, every time you touch me, I become a hero
I'll make you safe no matter where you are
And bring you anything you ask for, nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me
me ish back!
but i a bit hungry
i go eat first
got salmon and chicken =)
Originally posted by FireIce:APB was my ex co. client
during CNY we got 3 cartons of tiger beer from them
I got a niece working in APB leh
Originally posted by FireIce:APB was my ex co. client
during CNY we got 3 cartons of tiger beer from them
we ask her to buy tiger beer she said no staff price
i think the most famous woman there is called "diamond"
yup, tts her name.
chinese name is ç –çŸ³ i think.
it's on her biz card
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the most famous woman there is called "diamond"
yup, tts her name.
chinese name is ç –çŸ³ i think.
it's on her biz card
if she's CFI, then she must be very expensive.
went for massage
was very good
but after that the backache on the right side came back
maybe my bag is too heavy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:went for massage
was very good
but after that the backache on the right side came back
maybe my bag is too heavy
oso ask for special right?
haha
gd evening to all in crapbox..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oso ask for special right?haha
so small oredi so notti
u grow up liao how??
i want to eat youtiao and doujiang!
maybe this sunday must go suntec FR and eat
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i’m so busy i have no time to crap
why got double of the exact same post ah..![]()
me colleague go APB do work on their computer systems.... they serve him beer leh!
i still havnt try the strawberry beancurd before...
anyone tried?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so small oredi so notti
u grow up liao how??
i almost grow up finish liao. hahaha
so is have right
notti tjv ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i still havnt try the strawberry beancurd before...
anyone tried?
where is it selling ![]()
The combination sounds weird though..