u like working out in the gym or not
or rather, do u like bazhang?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Zzz~
heh heh heh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun care, now must put in your 101% & participate more hor..
lol.. I'll try to.. ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. I'll try to..
don't try, its a must..![]()
are u all having s3x here?
nope, we're having a crap session here..![]()
sigh..going to army soon..got my ns letter
pup pup
i had my dinner part 1 liao
later going to have part 2
i wonder how the maid going to eat bkt..........
ur maid is from where one
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh..going to army soon..got my ns letter
don't worry too much..
just received your enlistment notice today..![]()
i got 2 dates back to back tml...
hohoho.....
i go see wat shd i wear......
Originally posted by FireIce:u like working out in the gym or not
or rather, do u like bazhang?
I mean they good as in win competition one not... I like Nonya Zhang though.
Ahah i mean competitive or recreational one...
getting ready for dinner part 2.....heheheheh
next time go shupermarket must buy thai chilli sauce....
dunno about dragonboat
the guys too hunky..... bigger breasts than me ![]()
whats wrong with guys with bigger breasts than u
i oredi so big.... if guys one bigger than me is............... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:getting ready for dinner part 2.....heheheheh
next time go shupermarket must buy thai chilli sauce....
dunno about dragonboat
the guys too hunky..... bigger breasts than me
i help you 马�鸡, make them bigger. ![]()
make you SG (serangoon garden) anna nicole smith.
pls, urs is as flat as airport runway
dun worry, i wun topple the hi-tea table.
its ok, i wont be around to find out if u will be able to topple the hi tea table or not
周慧� 40 liao still so chio...... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:周慧� 40 liao still so chio......
she's a beauty then and now.
rosamund kwan also, very old but still chio.
going sing song on Sat...... yipppeeeeeeee
actually me wonder how the wang/huang bi ren remain the same look