ambulance ambulance, what's the difference between a medic and a paramedic? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:This course sibei competitive... *tells self to pay attention.
when i did my accountancy course,
the lessons are 3 hours for each lecture.
10am to 1pm
2pm to 5pm
7pm to 10pm
i remembered during exam i so kiasu,
apart from the normal courses,
i took 2 revision course.
ended up 4 days doing 9 hours of lecture.
next morning have to wake up 8am for more lectures.
sibeh siong.
study is so much better than working. serious.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
when i did my accountancy course,the lessons are 3 hours for each lecture.
10am to 1pm
2pm to 5pm
7pm to 10pm
i remembered during exam i so kiasu,
apart from the normal courses,
i took 2 revision course.
ended up 4 days doing 9 hours of lecture.
next morning have to wake up 8am for more lectures.
sibeh siong.
Wha... So long. At where?
Originally posted by Cz:ambulance ambulance, what's the difference between a medic and a paramedic?
medics are NSFs whereas paramedics are those who signed on with SCDF meaning regulars & we medics are assistant to the paramedics..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wha... So long. At where?
those ACCA courses lor
FTC Kaplan and FTMS.
少年�家将 the lao bu so young......
so warm sia
i blow fan blow non-stop still so warm sia
i go shower another time....
Originally posted by noopi:so warm sia
i blow fan blow non-stop still so warm sia
i go shower another time....
today whole day nvr rain dats why..
don't have air-con ah..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:少年�家将 the lao bu so young......
young cannot be lao bu meh?
nowdays there's more & more young mothers around..
air con is a must in equatorial singapore.
Originally posted by QX179R:medics are NSFs whereas paramedics are those who signed on with SCDF meaning regulars & we medics are assistant to the paramedics..
ohhhhh! ![]()
dunch turn on the air-con... unless you have terrific skin, or unless you want to slap on lots of moisturizer! cos prolonged exposure to a dry environment will cause your skin to be dry... and then wrinkles will appear on your neck... your eye area... omg omg. =S
can save the earth too ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:ohhhhh!
yup, so that's the major difference..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:air con is a must in equatorial singapore.
its a stand-by just in case the fan doesn't cool you down..
Nobody liao?
now loading ISWAK ![]()
tomorrow got morning lecture still don't sleep.
whos watchin LA Ink now??
kim is hot, i realised ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:tomorrow got morning lecture still don't sleep.
I nocturnal... Used to it already.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I nocturnal... Used to it already.
then tomorrow Zzzz during lecture?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then tomorrow Zzzz during lecture?
Hope not. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hope not.
when i did my accounts, whenever i have lessons in the morning, i will only sleep like 3 hours.
those days i don't have lessons in the morning i sleep more.
last time my saik lecturer liked to play wideo during lecture
once the lights off, we all zzzz.........
and it was a tamade 8am class...