Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u are just carrying balls
she is a female leh, dunno have balls.
being a 'queen' in a forum is like being the 'boss' in a playground
hmm... weird!
Originally posted by qlqq9:she is a female leh, dunno have balls.
eye BALLS! ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:she is a female leh, dunno have balls.
double post
Originally posted by me_a_clone:
eye BALLS!
eye balls cannot be carried.
maybe her balls are just being placed at a diff position.![]()
maybe at chest level ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:maybe her balls are just being placed at a diff position.
maybe at chest level
Welcome to SGForums. Enjoy your stay.
u praise the queen, u wont get premium membership ok ?
fifi is out dating now lah.
eh im new here..so can someone tell me some stories bout the Queen. like how she conquered this piece of land and build her community into what it is today? lol.
Originally posted by sebosebo:eh im new here..so can someone tell me some stories bout the Queen. like how she conquered this piece of land and build her community into what it is today? lol.
She used to press ban button (blindly) too often but now she has changed for the better. She loves attention. She is still single, you interested?
Originally posted by sebosebo:eh im new here..so can someone tell me some stories bout the Queen. like how she conquered this piece of land and build her community into what it is today? lol.
Grabs beer, lays classic, fluff up pillow on sofa and waits for the historian to post "The Queen's" biography
wow what the honorable Queen! im so inspired...id lay my ass on the battlefield for her, muaahahahaha
lol, so ankat bolah.
eh hello..people is Queen hor, mai siao siao
I am not interested in the premium membership can... it is really really amazing to see the Queen... I am a rather new user... so why can't I be more excited about the Queen
if u want to see the Queen, i got a way, but its going to cost u a hi tea
Originally posted by SherlockKiara:It is really amazing our Queen of SG Forums' topic always attracts many people. In most posts, you can definitely see her view! Cool!
ang kat bola
im normal circumstances, there wont be a Queen in Singapore, but here theres a Queen leh...who wouldnt be excited?
muahahahaha
and who the fuck are you? ![]()
fifi not back yet leh. She went out since am, think she went xiang qing leh.
bola
I'll will suprised if she will even bother ...
Too many of such posts last time ...