of course la !
handsome boy can find alot when you have money.
handsome boy will age one day n wont b handsome anymore, no money got look got wat use.
unless you are a giggolo !
so get a ugly guy and tk his money and u will hv more fun then being w a handsome boy.
lets get practical in life !
Dont you know? Money makes the ugliest of guys handsome.
With money, a guy will grow more confidence and will also be happy. Happiness + confidence will make a person look better and better.
Handsome guy will age and also lose confidence when he is not as rich as his peers. Then becoming uglier and uglier.
I am rich & yan dao.
Originally posted by Angie.azurebluesky:My friend told me, gal rather marry men with $$$ then a handsome boy. Is that true ?
and also Sg gal are will to be single mother by buying " tadpoles' in the sperm bank.
I was shock to hear this ...
Yr friend say all pig can fly.. Do u believe that?
Originally posted by Karma88:of course la !
handsome boy can find alot when you have money.
handsome boy will age one day n wont b handsome anymore, no money got look got wat use.
unless you are a giggolo !
so get a ugly guy and tk his money and u will hv more fun then being w a handsome boy.
lets get practical in life !
So you want a girl to love you or your money. Dun say both.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:So you want a girl to love you or your money. Dun say both.
You're not expecting a girl to love you for your ugly looks right ?
Originally posted by gLc:then why cant the handsome man have a good heart too?
hmm.
have is have
my point is that TS have this mindset that rich people cannot have handsome faces
hahaha i can go hong gan liao!
Originally posted by 4getmenot:TS need to know more friends who doesn't generalize....
laugh
no wonder i got no GF.
oh ya anyway. ugly man out there, better make sure u're rich.![]()
if u ugly+poor=GG.
Originally posted by natural_boy:no wonder i got no GF.
oh ya anyway. ugly man out there, better make sure u're rich.
if u ugly+poor=GG.
Personality also play a part lol.
Financial stability > looks
True? and especially those rich old men, very easy to take care, at nite sleep only, then when they pass away, we become very rich.
Why care for poor handsome men?? have to past the poor life with them and yet everynite have to work and get scold by them.
But if got rich handsome men, that is the best.
Same goes to guy, some soft guys go for rich old women just to get money.
I have so much fun in Sgforums. I log in once every 3-4 mths, and there's always a thread started by some guy who's a) observing that women go for rich guys b) handsome poor guys don't get the women...
Well news up folks, Rich guys are usually more confident, aggressive and secure. Thats a huge turn on with the fairer sex. And while the poor might disagree, rich guys are people too and there's arrogant individuals, kind hearted, and the whole gamut.
U can complain about a girl only focusing on the security that a guy can provide in terms of lifestyle, but quite honestly are we guys any better. Most of us like the hot girls, voluptuous goddesses with the T&A. We look at the physical assets, they look at the material assets :) Fact of life and deal with it.
So if u're a guy in singapore where the competition is fierce and where the nice girls that you can marry are highly selective, you have two choices:
a) work hard to make a good living and make yourself more attractive.
b) build up your confidence because even if you're poor, some girls will like bravado and balls (although maybe not so much for marriage material)
c) marry a vietnamese bride and make a public declaration that somethings wrong with you that you can't even hook a Sing girl.
Originally posted by Angie.azurebluesky:My friend told me, gal rather marry men with $$$ then a handsome boy. Is that true ?
and also Sg gal are will to be single mother by buying " tadpoles' in the sperm bank.
I was shock to hear this ...
Not true, I'm looking for handsome man with a heart of gold.
Parn, be a little more ambitious. Why not a rich handsome man with a heart of gold :) That's all I'm saying. But do note in relationships where the guy is better looking at the girl, usually the guy tends to stray just because guys are wired that way.
If the girl is more attractive, then you have a greatful guy who will feel he's the luckiest man in the world and quite honestly, girls are a little less superficial than guys (at least using a broad stereotype).
Stereotypical
Originally posted by kivichio:Parn, be a little more ambitious. Why not a rich handsome man with a heart of gold :) That's all I'm saying. But do note in relationships where the guy is better looking at the girl, usually the guy tends to stray just because guys are wired that way.
If the girl is more attractive, then you have a greatful guy who will feel he's the luckiest man in the world and quite honestly, girls are a little less superficial than guys (at least using a broad stereotype).
IT's not about being ambitious, but we all know there is not such thing as a rich handsome man with a heart of gold.
Rich people doesn't have a heart of gold and that is practically why they are able to make themselves rich.
And I do not need an ugly guy, cos I do not wish to be slaved over by an ugly guy. Or rather, I would prefer a handsome guy to slave over me and I certainly do not mind to slave over a handsome guy. But my perfect love scenario have to have both good-looking parties to willingly slave over each other unconditionally.
But that's love to me, I do not wish to have ugly kids in my future. Hope that explains enough. ![]()
Why do you think there's body out there, whos well off and kind? Of course, finding a guy who's wealthy, kind, and good looking and coincidentally unattached is like winning the lottery, but hey, i've been looking for a girl who's hot, giving and unmaterialistic. I usually settle for hot :)
then u look at looks then
would you rather go out with a guy who drives you around all the time or someone you have to squeeze in public transport?
Would you like to eat in fine dinning restaurants or in a dirty hawker center?
Depending on your answers, you would know that you are materialistic or not...
hawker dirty meh?hmm....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hawker dirty meh?hmm....
Even if they're dirty people will still flock to these dirty hawkers toget a taste heaven.
Originally posted by Triple_6s:Even if they're dirty people will still flock to these dirty hawkers toget a taste heaven.
hawker are not dirty wat. the food there quite cheap and nice too.