Yo I got banned as robinhood69
Error: You have been banned until 08 Aug 2037 08:08AM.
need to register another email to register another sgforum account
To the person who banned me - pls let me know what i did to deserve a ban
1st ask urself wat you did to get urself banned..
still unsure, ask fifi herself..
1st method - find a time machine and travel to the time 9th Aug 2037![]()
And say hi to John Conner if u see him around![]()
maybe u never apply for Pee member lor
just transfer Pee membership money for the next 30 years
will do!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:1st ask urself wat you did to get urself banned..
still unsure, ask fifi herself..
To be honest, I am quite rude sometimes but I've seen ruder posts
Who is fifi?
can u point me to the link where u think were the most likely cause of your banning? i'll help u make a judgement
Originally posted by ceecookie:1st method - find a time machine and travel to the time 9th Aug 2037
And say hi to John Conner if u see him around
Done that - John Conner did not make it. Skynet got to him in our
1 - timeline if you believe in multiple timelines
2 - universe if you believe in parallel universes
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Must I catch the guy who murdered 10 kids first, then I can put the guy who murdered his colleague to trial?
can u rephrase that?
Originally posted by newcomer:can u point me to the link where u think were the most likely cause of your banning? i'll help u make a judgement
Thats the thing, I do not believe anything I had posted deserves a ban.
How about creating another nick called RobinHood69.5?![]()
it doesn't matter.... what matters is the person who banned you thinks that u deserve the ban ![]()
maybe you can try to appeal to the highcourt lor
u do not believe what u posted deserves a ban? here's a link to the reason. there're many actually, but cant be bothered to post them lah ok?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/308401
tat was an open challenge on your part, and it was taken up. it was all fair and square ok?
P.S.: damn you look fat man! and what's wif the center parting? so nerd kia
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Originally posted by newcomer:u do not believe what u posted deserves a ban? here's a link to the reason. there're many actually, but cant be bothered to post them lah ok?
tat was an open challenge on your part, and it was taken up. it was all fair and square ok?
i dun think there is anything with his thread.
Haha.. orbi good
Originally posted by newcomer:u do not believe what u posted deserves a ban? here's a link to the reason. there're many actually, but cant be bothered to post them lah ok?
so if I post 'in before lock' and post '+1', I deserve to be banned?
besides I am not the only person challenging him (who is not a mod by the way) and the only reason I challenge him is because the mods are not complaining while he is complaining of people posting +1 and in before locks
But I understand rules should be followed so is it really that much of a big deal to post +1 and in before lock? Is it againts the forum rules?
P.S - I am fat. was I banned because I am fat? I like center parting and looking like a nerd. Was that the reason I was banned?
u finally admitted (indirectly) that was the most likely reason u were banned. that was all i was asking from you in the beginning.
that u being fat and nerd was just a insensitive remark on my part.
wah, 2037, thats really long.
29 years from now. shiet, i would be damn old.
Originally posted by newcomer:u finally admitted (indirectly) that was the most likely reason u were banned. that was all i was asking from you in the beginning.
that u being fat and nerd was just a insensitive remark on my part.
So +1 posts and in before lock posts are againts the rules?
Dun worry about the fat and nerd remark cos its true so I dun really see anything wrong with it?
Is it a bad thing being fat and a nerd? cos i seriously dun find it a problem.
yes because it carries a social stigma.
n yes +1 is against the rule. http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/252535
Originally posted by ChiBet:Yo I got banned as robinhood69
Error: You have been banned until 08 Aug 2037 08:08AM.
need to register another email to register another sgforum account
To the person who banned me - pls let me know what i did to deserve a ban
ok what... you still got 29yrs more before you get ban....
being fat being a social stigma? i think it only applies in Singapore.
I travel all over the world staying 2-3 mth at each place (due to work commitments) calling a fat guy fat is normal. but i've never call a fat girl fat. I dun think they would like that.
as for being a nerd, my personality is too agressive to be considered a real nerd. Nerd image is good as it make you look creditable, makes you look like you know what you are doing and most importantly, it makes you look harmless. Children used to run away in fear when they saw me. My image consultant design that look for me to soften my image.
anyway thanks for the info that +1 is againts the rules. guess I have to try to avoid that in the future.
u have an image consultant?