exercise in the gym or at least go for jogging
once a week to stay healthy and keep fit?
I very long never exercise liao
Simply too lazy lol
me me me! 2-3 times of badminton per week!
but i still bak bak. ![]()
save $ times are bad, just discipline yourself and do exercise at home lor.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
exercise in the gym or at least go for jogging
once a week to stay healthy and keep fit?
I very long never exercise liao
Simply too lazy lol
me too...I dont like gym environment...would like to stop my procrastination and go jogging...![]()
i want to. but can't find a buddy.
so its just soccer every week.
Originally posted by Xcert:me too...I dont like gym environment...would like to stop my procrastination and go jogging...
u can jog meh? i thot u limp limp one? wait mata catch u ah..![]()
Who live in AMK area?
Maybe can organised endurance run once a week! We can start with 5km!
not me...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:not me...
X2
not me, lol.. luckily im thin, but definitely not healthy to not exercise
gym is ok la those equipments seem fun but im lazy ![]()
i do.
to keep fit for football.
I try to exercise at least 2 to 3 times a week. Don't want to end up getting fat and don't want to fail IPPT. :)
5 days a week in the gym .
That makes u have a wonderful body . LOL
LIKE ME
used to.
but not now
Used to jog twice or 3 times in the evening. But after starting my part-time job, no more. ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Used to jog twice or 3 times in the evening. But after starting my part-time job, no more.
bro, part time job leh, not full time!
eh,,,unker, is sex also consider an exercise ar?
i go jogging twice a week around my neighbourhood