me yes should go genting with friends. then go out more provide with money. how about you all?
not realyl understand
my meaning simple is would you regret if you never go other country to travel until like 70-80 you regret? in the young you should go but now you are handicap or unable to go for example or just go out around your country perharps? rather than keep all the money in bank agree?
For me, I love to travel..
Every year i will make 2-3 trips to C the world!!!!
Life is short.Enjoy!!!!
For me, I love to travel..
Every year i will make 2-3 trips to C the world!!!!
Life is short.Enjoy!!!!
hmm this is true because my grandma regret so i post out for you guy to know lo got money is good but must have fun go out if you got money lor save for future also .
Nope... because the world is beyond what I can see...
yes
i always have this thought in my head
we must try every single thing in life at least once
sometimes i feel we treat life too seriously, we neglect the purpose of life.... (i know diff ple have diff thoughts to life)
yes. Changes take place so fast without us being able to keep track.
u mean see the world is go genting??
woah....
then i rather u just stay at home and play with google maps.
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean see the world is go genting??
woah....
well, going genting can also see the world mah
what he meant is go genting and stay at First World hotel. The first to see the world
The funny thing is most of the pple who claim to have travelled the world and boost about the world had yet to visit joo chiat, serangoon, geyland, woodlands, and some other exotic singapore land.
Once a fren of mine back from europe talking to me about the small towns of europe with beauty and serene, then she told me she miss laksa, chaykway teow etc etc..so i told her to go sungei road for good laksa, and she asked "where is sungei road ar?" OMG
wan explore singlapore need hab car. no car can onli go places with mrt. sian.
Oh yes, and i believe eberyone must go out see the world b4 u get old and frail. Maybe not each and every country la, but at least a handful of country from each continent.
If no marnee den join amazing race lo. Allows u to fulfil tt wish also.
And prease dun waste $$ in Genting. that place i go almost every year with my gian gamble parents go until sian.
Now the 2 old ppl just go themselves me and my brother stay at home slack. Better that way, save $$ save the torture.
i very long nvr go overseas alr,not even malaysia T_____T
Originally posted by angel7030:The funny thing is most of the pple who claim to have travelled the world and boost about the world had yet to visit joo chiat, serangoon, geyland, woodlands, and some other exotic singapore land.
Once a fren of mine back from europe talking to me about the small towns of europe with beauty and serene, then she told me she miss laksa, chaykway teow etc etc..so i told her to go sungei road for good laksa, and she asked "where is sungei road ar?" OMG
this is very true.
people dont think they can find adventure close to home.
What they don't realise I guess is that you can learn as much from a drop of water, as well as the great big sea, if only they bother to look closely enough.
walan your english so brokeded.......ang moh sure die of confusion wan......
if there are any singaporeans who have never stepped out of the country before, i'd be speechless.....
Originally posted by Deino:walan your english so brokeded.......ang moh sure die of confusion wan......
if there are any singaporeans who have never stepped out of the country before, i'd be speechless.....
got my friend never go before he go to only sentosa,pulau ubin. me only once in primary 5 to genting.
why see the world when we even get can get lost in Sg ![]()
anyone of you actually explored the whole of SG? see your own backyard 1st lar before going into people' ![]()
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
got my friend never go before he go to only sentosa,pulau ubin. me only once in primary 5 to genting.
how old is he? if by age 20 never go out then, then walan dunno wot to say already.....
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean see the world is go genting??
woah....
no,i mean other country like china,europe,malaysia example oversea. it is because my friend last time jio me to go genting i dun wan cos my family want but cancel cos of some issue.
Originally posted by Deino:how old is he? if by age 20 never go out then, then walan dunno wot to say already.....
18 or 19 please la alot people ns then go 1.not many people is as RICH AS YOU DEINO!!!!!!
by the way, genting is not the only place in the world.....if you old enough to explore on yourself, try going to 3rd world countries too.....someplaces may be unsightly but sometimes even places like these could leave you with many memories and impressions.....
but dun go people country and eww this and eww that lah....hahahaha
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
18 or 19 please la alot people ns then go 1.not many people is as RICH AS YOU DEINO!!!!!!
lol......you dun need to be rich to get out of singapore lah....go JB can take SMRT bus from woodlands wat.......lol.....juz go there drink kopi and walk abit can liao......
Originally posted by Deino:lol......you dun need to be rich to get out of singapore lah....go JB can take SBS wat.......lol.....
better...cycle like me ![]()