Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
true la. styling the hair is one thing, but if obviously got no face then no point wasting so much money/time just to look funny with crazy hair.
agreed. must choose own style properly.. some of those skinheads carry themself so well without hair and look damn cool. :D
himm...................i am not a hair guru but this kind of hair style is achievable to a certain extent....
u would need to use a Flat iron...............to striaghten and spike ur hair .....after using the iron then u use ur clay
using the flat iron should give ur hair volume ba................at least tats for me
people hair all different so u need to try it out for ur self...........................
first time flat ironing own hair cfm not use to it........................may even hurt ur self............espically if u have short hair (6-9cm)
also heat u need to adjust for ur self
Gd luck ..hehe
best rgds
Happy styling ur hair
KNN......this kind of hairstyle actually quite cool mah.....like i say, tone it down a bit and it's very very cool and shiok looking.....everytime i look into the mirror with my semi-spiky, ultra-volume hairstyle, i smiled at myself non-stop. ![]()
also, the hair spray i use is the Gatsby 24-non-sticky set-and-keep spray.
that one very good.....if you combine it with a strong wax like the pink moving rubber, put quite a fair bit and then spray the spray....wha.....confirm the hairstyle can withstand last dec's monsoon winds that blows in the morning (slightly more forceful than the hawker center fans).
when that hair gets blown by the winds, it will sway to the direction of the wind but after that, it goes back to where you set it previously, although the only problem with this set-and-keep spray is that after spraying onto hair, you cannot comb or ruffle or brush your hair, otherwise lots of tiny flakes will appear all over the hair and people think you've extreme case of dandruff. ![]()
also, though, every morning i take MRT, every now and then will see some kids with very stylo spiky hairstyle....their sides is like brushed to the back and the back has a very chio wave kind of style......hard to describe, but if you go any poly see some of the kids' hairstyle, you'll know what i mean.
some of them their back hair is also like chicken's parson like that, actually sticking a bit outwards, very cool.
just wanna share my hairstyling thoughts. ![]()
Maybe some of you should post a picture of your hair here to share share and show TS lah. Who want to start first?
Originally posted by Manager433:Maybe some of you should post a picture of your hair here to share share and show TS lah. Who want to start first?
I don't have those self taken pics leh~
yeah, but can take pics with phone camera and then use graphics program to cut away the face mah.
i only wanna see hair.
i think u should get a good hairstylist and create a hairstyle that suits u..
cant imagine a man with a lion head walking in the streets. haha
I actually seen someone with that type of hair and i like the way he carried that type of hair...Moreover, he's tall..and it's like he's attracting attention in a cool way and even saw some girls chatting him up...![]()

his hair is like this la..abit marley-ish..quite sat la..
yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so kua-zhang lah....a lot more toned down, but like mini-lion head like that.
very cool mah.
also, guys with such hairstyles very powerful in bed.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so kua-zhang lah....a lot more toned down, but like mini-lion head like that.
very cool mah.
they use their hair to fuck is it? ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, but can take pics with phone camera and then use graphics program to cut away the face mah.
i only wanna see hair.
I can provide the pic, but I don't see the point. My hair length and cut is obviously different from you from the specification of your image in the first post.
I'm working daily and I don't suppose my hair should look like too spikey nor standing too high.. so the style is totally different from yours. You don't expect me to go home, shower liao, re style take picture, shower again just for you right?
lol, no lah....but if got chance, then you should take one, cut MS paint to cut the face out and post here. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, my hairstyle is a bit like that, but of course not so kua-zhang lah....a lot more toned down, but like mini-lion head like that.
very cool mah.
Quote for references.
Good laugh material, I'm directing my friends here. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:lol, no lah....but if got chance, then you should take one, cut MS paint to cut the face out and post here.
ya right. what about your own pic then? show us the product of 1min+ hairspray lo.
aye, maybe when i've the time lah. my photoshoot always very bad. will try.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:aye, maybe when i've the time lah. my photoshoot always very bad. will try.
Your every quotable line of dialogue has officially become the standard by which other self-deluders are measured!
Quote for references. ![]()