saw many time de ![]()
so.
u tink i eberitime like to b ogled at meh.
u sure or not.
me no go out today leh.
hk n fifi same pattern one.
well done..
it wasted afew secs of mine in replying this tread
Im not interested in chio bu but only yandao
But how come i don't see so many yandao in singapore ?
Originally posted by Isis:Im not interested in chio bu but only yandao
But how come i don't see so many yandao in singapore ?
becuz i today no go out.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
becuz i today no go out.
maybe when i go out, i turn left and you turn right.
Originally posted by Isis:
maybe when i go out, i turn left and you turn right.
maybe we same block one
maybe u live right next to me
then have to wait for earthquake.
Yea, but do they bother to waste a few second of their life, thinking that you actually looking at them? ![]()
u look at other chio bus ur gf no whack ur head ah?
1/4 of the chio girls i know are lesbians
TS very cute
1/4 of the chio girls knows i'm a lesbian ![]()
I represent 1/4 of the chio girls.![]()
alot chio gers are lesbians.
i tink i go join them spoil market a while. ![]()
no chio girls to look at nowadays. Either all bitchy ones or minahs
open eyes bigger.
Confirm got underrated ones around de.
SG girls are more bitchy that other girls, SG guys are more haolian than other guys.
No wonder SG girls and guys are all unhappy cos they spent too much time busying bitching and haolian-ing to their peers.
I'm embarking on path to celibacy, no fucking please.