22 th April . What and how you gotta do your part.
Me no aircon ![]()
me freezing in the aircon here in my office -___-
double
reduce, reuse & recycle
who cares abt earth day... even if u switch off aircon the whole day, the next day u still pollute the earth... whats the point really...
edit: grammar
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:who cares abt earth day... even if u switch off aircon the ehole day, the next day u still pollute the earth... whats the point really...
this day matter.
i have been caring about the environment every other day
so on earth day no need to do anything special or different
I try my best to reduce the use of plastic bags when I go buy stuff, sometimes can handcarry or put in my bag.. I take public transport which is already helping the environment liao.
even though i have aircon in my room, i don't really use it.
my parents and brother use it like everyday but i only on the aircon once in few months?
i will:
Off all the lights and fans, aircon, computer
no comp, no need work=day off![]()
another Earth Day , Earth Hour thing ?
I off everything from 8 till 9
We saved lots of power worldwide. and at the same time increased polution. hahahaha
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:even though i have aircon in my room, i don't really use it.
my parents and brother use it like everyday but i only on the aircon once in few months?
how can u survive without air con in SE asia countries. lol!
thats if u are from the SE
I usually celebrate Earth Day by burning a few tires. And drinking whiskey from Styrofoam cups ![]()
today meh? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how can u survive without air con in SE asia countries. lol!
haha i am!
don't know leh, only like air con places in shopping mall during the aftermoon when i'm hot.. other than that, when sleeping never really on air con ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how can u survive without air con in SE asia countries. lol!
I also have air con but no use it.. before ns use it like a lot.. after that I appreciate fans.. :)
Originally posted by FireIce:i have been caring about the environment every other day
so on earth day no need to do anything special or different
everyday also love yr partner...but come Vday, how come must celebrate leh?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:another Earth Day , Earth Hour thing ?
I off everything from 8 till 9
We saved lots of power worldwide. and at the same time increased polution. hahahaha
off everything .. including fridge? ..
ok.
let's log out & shut dwn comp at 12 midnite sharp.
no wat. vday oso no celebrate mah.
other ppl tupid go let restoran and florist chop carrot head
me not like dem wor
i start 15 mins earlier.
i set gd example.
bai bai!