Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sometimes i feel like smacking TS upside the head.
go ahead. no one 's stopping you!
lol. cannot find him. dunno who he is.
i mean, wah lao. everything he posts is so grossly inaccurate.
Originally posted by the Bear:ongsoosiang is satanic!!
he's satanic for mindless bullshit which fills people with so much contempt that the really religious and good stuff is also seen as crackpot bullshit... thus working for satan..
get thee away from me satan!
exactly how i feel!
u're satan.
Ong ure fking eccentric
Originally posted by jonchao72:Ong ure fking eccentric
he's misrepresenting something good and sacred.
you're talking about that writer of children's ghost stories ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:*insults giga
si gackt
i can say u're satanic too.
horror is the product of representation of the basic human quality of FEAR
Originally posted by Karma88:
Guys where got chio one ?Gay ah ? LOL
Bi lah...
Originally posted by Melbournite:horror is the product of representation of the basic human quality of FEAR
and if u fear them, they appear
http://youtube.com/watch?v=M9FKn4rKXEY
Satan and God: who is the good guy?
FUKING PLS LA! OMG SATANIC?!? Give mi a god damn break .. I used to be a Rusell Lee's fan too and i stop reading due to time constrain. I dun see myself being lead astray or whatsoever? If u are saying Rusell Lee is .. How bout stephen king's novel? omg, i just can't believe ppl would realli said this..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:FUKING PLS LA! OMG SATANIC?!? Give mi a god damn break .. I used to be a Rusell Lee's fan too and i stop reading due to time constrain. I dun see myself being lead astray or whatsoever? If u are saying Rusell Lee is .. How bout stephen king's novel? omg, i just can't believe ppl would realli said this..
lol i used to be one too. i just grew out of it.
i used to love horror story/ movie, but after converting, i dun fancy those.
i feel scared.
i heard over-indulgence in horror might lead to mental stress.
so, try to cut down on those la..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u're satan.
Hello Kitty is an equitable match for the TS as she's Devil Kitty in disguise..![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Hello Kitty is an equitable match for the TS as she's Devil Kitty in disguise..
mine mine mine
Originally posted by jonchao72:Ong ure fking eccentric
No.I am not eccentric.It is because I mix with eccentric people that you will find it hard to believe what I say because you have used to mixing with normal people already.
Originally posted by QX179R:till date, if I'm not wrong, no one can proof that the "supernatural" do exists..
You're wrong the catholic church has recorded some genuine miracles.
One type of which is the turning of the eucharist host into real human flesh and blood. It has been scientifically investigated as well. The flesh is that from a person heart and the blood type is AB. flying monk and stigmata are two other type of miracles. as well as the more common miraculous healing.
Today the turning of the holy host into flesh has been happening in Naju Korea aswell.
Originally posted by Ferret:
mine mine mine
k.
kekekekekee
Originally posted by QX179R:Ghostly figure in Raffles Place building
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=18771
the blog wif interview
Originally posted by Ongsoosiang:My father also say that.My father also consulted a Hindu guru over my long-term addiction on Russell Lee's books.The guru said Russell Lee's books are satanic and need to be burned immediately.I really can't believe what the guru said.I have spent all my hard-earned money on Russell Lee's books.Luckily my father did not listen to the guru and my books still remain today in my home.
Recently, Russell Lee has produced the movie version in vcds and I borrow it from the library to watch.My father is complaining that I spent 3 whole days watching Russell Lee's horror films.He said I have no limit at all.I brought Russell Lee's horror films to my workplace to watch.My workmates are complaining to my employers that the horror films I brought are very scary.I explained to my boss that it is rated PG and should be acceptable to all audience.
ur father followed the wrong guru ![]()