Originally posted by meltz:18/f/alien .. anyone wanna chit chat
alien also got sex one mea ?
got male female one ah ?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
age is just a number.
im still young and sexy.
Originally posted by Lorry`:yep my form teacher also says im cute then she always caresses my head and pinches my face
then now other teachers see it they also do the same!haiz.... being cute is so tiring and stressful
another thing to worry of after PSLE
maybe your teacher want 2 have sex with u? where got teacher do such thing as caress n pinch student face?
Originally posted by magical_wen:age is just a number.
im still young and sexy.
number of times you rode round the sun on this planet.
as for old or young its subjective. (i.e. depends on you)
younger than fireice
me eh? 19 years old?
Originally posted by bus555:me eh? 19 years old?
you not 13 year old with a gf meh?
I'm as old as SGF ![]()
i jus abt 2 legs in the coffin ler ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i jus abt 2 legs in the coffin ler
y 2 legs in the coffin when u can still cycle at nite ![]()
u still so strong
twen ty.
Originally posted by JerryYan:y 2 legs in the coffin when u can still cycle at nite
u still so strong
i actually can be blown away by wind der ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i actually can be blown away by wind der
but i saw yr pic u look tall & heavy leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:but i saw yr pic u look tall & heavy leh
then it's gd to preserve that memory *run away*
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
then it's gd to preserve that memory *run away*
wait,...ah pek...wait!!! u forgot yr underpant...wait!!! wha lau!!! so fast run liao
pillows age veri slowly![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i jus abt 2 legs in the coffin ler
don't worry lah, as long as you are standing they can't close it.