1st time that i lost a phone
Sian la!
Mornin go school on my dad's car
Immediately after i stepped out of the car i realised that my phone aint with me anymore
So in my drowsy mornin state, i just follishly assumed that i left it on my dad's car
Turns out that the phone's not in the car at all
Must hav fell out of my pocket somehwere else
Phone only about 6 mths old
Best thing is i jus bought a 4GB microSD card
Called my phone and unsurprisingly, the call was hung up.
Disconnected the line alrdy. Now thinking if i should make a police report
Oh well..a lesson learnt i guess =x
make a police report and hor stop ur sim card. did u do that?
Called singtel and disconnected the line alrdy. Operator said report should only be made if the phone is stolen. Im wondering if a polce report will help anyway..will it?
so sorry to hear that..
if you've have noted the IMEI number of your mobile phone then it would be easier to trace..
Originally posted by QX179R:so sorry to hear that..
if you've have noted the IMEI number of your mobile phone then it would be easier to trace..
Yep i have it taken down somewhere. Um..any idea how the police will follow up with if i make a report?
Originally posted by lpx88:
Yep i have it taken down somewhere. Um..any idea how the police will follow up with if i make a report?
why not? just report it first. who knoes? you might get it back
Originally posted by lpx88:
hope this helps, otherwise let me know..
Yea maybe i should go make a report..
Originally posted by lpx88:Yea maybe i should go make a report..
just go & make that report..
with some luck, you might be reunited with your mobile..
Originally posted by QX179R:just go & make that report..
with some luck, you might be reunited with your mobile..
yeah with luck but no worries. life still goes on!
everyone will lost their phone in life la
hmm.. yeah i guess so
lesson learnt: be more careful next time :)
I guess the main thing is the contact list. Most of us do not make a hard copy of our contact lists.
When handphones are lost.... jialat.
Ok la i don feel so hard done coz call me lucky or wad, i made a complete backup of the content in my phone on sunday..
simi model? if free one nia mind la
6500 slide.
cancel plan. police report. dun ask ur parents buy u a phone since u're so careless
sian, goodluck..... i lost my phone 6times already... i am very careful with my hp now.... haha..
relac la
my mom just bought it, hur hur
k,forget it,he found his phone,look at our username n common sense will tell u how i know.