Originally posted by SGidoits:well i say being pick up from rubbish dump did i say i am picked up?.?? and u noe why i say tat? i jus trying to tel u being pick up from there is better than being a china because why? u r not even worth to be an rubbish
Of course everyone can see what you mean. But then, it is still interesting that you want to try to explain to everyone clearly that you were picked up, and not born from rubbish.
u r the one saying i pick up from rubbish bin.. mean someone picked mi up from there no the rubbish bin born mi ^^
Logically, someone not picked up from rubbish would tell us otherwise instead of explaining the difference between "picked up" and "born" ![]()
Originally posted by SGidoits:well i don noe why china ppl like to make themselve look big in singapore strange.. but actually singaporean jus irritating about and even now in SGforum they come and act big and assume ppl is rubbish nice one actually
I think we should see the loser mentality of a rubbish like you
Our life time 20 year had been given to singapore government
Originally posted by SGidoits:did u saw the word i say?? ’ i say U R THE ONE say i picked up from there read properly before actually make fun of ur self ‘joker?
you don't understand english is it? I post again for you to read hor:
Logically, someone not picked up from rubbish would tell us otherwise instead of explaining the difference between "picked up" and "born"
Since you had tried so hard to explain to us the difference, it is only logical to assume you are rubbish.
Originally posted by SGidoits:so u r telling tat u r rubbish? u didnt tel mi tat u r not picked up from rubbish. opps sry to say it out
1) You didn't post that earlier. So no necessity to say anything before this.
But I said you were rubbish, you don't deny it. I said you were picked up from rubbish, and you don't deny it, but instead, try to explain about it. Duh.
So nah, I'm not telling you I'm rubbish. I'm telling you that you are.
2) I'm sure you have already read that I have already used the phrase "humans like us" a lot. However, we could see you trying hard to explain to us the difference between "picked up" and "born" for rubbish.
Need I say more? ![]()
Originally posted by SGidoits:i wonder why u alway nid to tel us that U R HUman ? mean ppl don think u r one and u nid to tel? well am i trying hard to explain picked up and born? well i think u r the one trying hard to explain ur grandfather story?
I'm trying to explain to you the difference between us and you, that's why.
Of cuz you are trying to explain hard. Explain the few posts you made about it, and your voluntary contribution about the difference between "picked up" and "born". None of us asked you for that, and neither did I raised any point that you were "born" from rubbish before that.
I still wonder why you are not denying that you are rubbish. That fact alone shows that you have silently admitted it.
Originally posted by SGidoits:well eagle if u haf any more rubbish post it tml kk? time to slp… i will entertain u well enuff tml if u haf some more rubbish to say .. well thank u veri much ^^
Have a good night in your rubbish dump then ![]()
I can see that you have nothing to comment about your loser mentality in this thread
Originally posted by eagle:I think we should see the loser mentality of a rubbish like you
Our life time 20 year had been given to singapore government
Must be silently agreed also.
Rubbish. ![]()
-- deleted --
don't need to bully little kid liao ![]()
Egal! Pang chance on gina leh. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i attended a chinese talk at SMU
during Q & A
out of 10 people who asked questions
8 were from china
until the chairperson (also a china person!) had to put a stop to
it and encouraged singaporeans to speak up
otherwise it will be "we talking to ourselves"we have bee invaded by china!
wah!
China ppl are all rubbish... If they are not happy with singapore and her citizens, then they should just go back to china... There will surely be more job vacancies since the olympics is held at beijing...
If I am a top performing athelete, I'll surely NOT join this yrs olympics. China too polluted... I'll die if I run there.
Worse still... Die in China?![]()
Originally posted by SGidoits:kids lol? comme on pls come meet real life to see who is kids in the end?
no problem. Where you want? Tmr I going Hougang Clubfitt gym, 1030 to 1230. You can come anytime in between. ![]()
Maybe we can start challenging on a deadlift session?
why this thread become so out of point sia