Yeah I know but maybe you have the hots for TS that is why you typed 'Lover'
I was thinking he wants to be a lover => see all his threads about looking for women ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:I was thinking he wants to be a lover => see all his threads about looking for women
u all very bad making fun of ts. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:L for lanjiao
BBM.
Better Ban Him
what TS wrote, really who fukin cares
i think spending other's money is the most shiok...
Was thinking more of loser ..
Originally posted by Catknight:After paying your bills, I wonder how you guys spend your monthly income..it seems to me that not only spending every cent rather than saving brings more joy ..is it just me or a common outlook of life?
its just U.
Spending money is shiok lah of coz. But must save then when look at bank account lagi more shiok!
Originally posted by bryanw:u all very bad making fun of ts.
This thread one of his signature "come make fun of or bash me" thread mah
I am thinking whether banning someone by ip address is possible.
Having minus away bills and miscellaneous fees, I normally set aside a sum of money for spending on essential items. And the rest of the money into the savings bank account.
Originally posted by TooFree:Having minus away bills and miscellaneous fees, I normally set aside a sum of money for spending on essential items. And the rest of the money into the savings bank account.
spare a bit buy premier membership mah.
I save, but in the end I have no money, and also nothing.
My wife don't save, but this buy that, and in the end have no money, but she has new this and that.
then look for more sources of income lor
I'm sure very sure you have the capability to do so. ![]()
confirm shiok.. especially to the economy and the money lenders ![]()
Yeah I know but maybe you have the hots for TS that is why you typed 'Lover'
huh! old gays!!!?? oohh..yak!
Originally posted by Catknight:I don't know lah..I find that saving money don't bring a return of the income unless you're saving in big sums like 5k a month and put it in a unit trust fund..
So idf you earn less than 2k amonth, you probably will not only spend it all but even use credit card lah...people wanna live and play hard not like our grandparents time save and live hard liao
Grandfathers saving all used up my you, u still dare to talk about granpa stories.
So now u smart, u dun save, cost u dun wan yr decendents to use rite?
Originally posted by angel7030:Grandfathers saving all used up my you, u still dare to talk about granpa stories.
So now u smart, u dun save, cost u dun wan yr decendents to use rite?
In order for him to have descendents, he needs a girl who is willing to bear a child for him. U think is possible given his stupid threads and rubbish comments?
Originally posted by Uncertain:
In order for him to have descendents, he needs a girl who is willing to bear a child for him. U think is possible given his stupid threads and rubbish comments?
He can just buy a bride
And I really pity the poor girl whoever she may be
He can just buy a brideAnd I really pity the poor girl whoever she may be
he spend finish liao, no money to buy brides la...
Originally posted by Uncertain:
i think still can lah, if he willing to paid for a bride from vietnam or china, make them a PR and be prepare to let them go after giving him a son or daughter
Originally posted by eagle:he spend finish liao, no money to buy brides la...
Maybe his mummy will buy one for him as a birthday present -_-"
last year, his mummy already brought him a mummy doll to play with liao. Washable