i din buy the bergamot body wash and lotion
becos i use a few times liao something not right
so i bought ylang ylang hehehe
lol you like blogging liddat.
yah blur blog
last time hao xiang got 1 ice cream is called this name leh hahaha
where is that mauri?
no come here and ask me if i really a guy or notch?
i take his place... you really guy or not...
noopig is a guy or gal?
lau lau!
i am a guy
bluff i also dunno. ![]()
wah the fruit tea my sister bought cmi
bluff u got money take or not?
oh no so sour! (the ft)
oh si liao liao
dunch noe leh
behind the screen we can be anybody
fifi can be a short fat ugly nerdy A cup bespectacled ah lian u also wont noe
the hock lam uncle and auntie said to each other
so young will know last time meh?
i told them how old i am
the whole shop said FWAH! hahaha
whole shop quite kua zhang lah
actually is the uncle and auntie plus 2 PRC gers hehehe
Originally posted by laurence82:dunch noe leh
behind the screen we can be anybody
fifi can be a short fat ugly nerdy A cup bespectacled ah lian u also wont noe
then u are a pig issit?
u then ish pig headed
pig can come here type ah?
who knoes?
Originally posted by laurence82:u then ish pig headed
pig can come here type ah?
dunch noe leh
behind the screen we can be anything ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunch noe leh
behind the screen we can be anything
that true make think of this song santa monica -_- savage garden
dunch noe leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:that true make think of this song santa monica -_- savage garden
smlj?
dunch noe leh
u ish pig headed
this is confirmed
smlj?
the song lo
in Santa Monica, in the winter time,
The lazy streets so undemanding
I walk into the crowd