Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok lor you happy can oredii anything de
hi ms teh how are u today? =)
Originally posted by maurizio13:
he ish ah qua lah.the last time ask me to treat him to sushi date.
lucky i never go, else he spike me with ruffies and xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
got meh? hahaha
heng er u nvr come
wait i rape u
got meh? hahahaheng er u nvr come
wait i rape u
hmm... woah! that would be big news!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think he gal leh. you should go later u see chio bu leh. not bad for you wat
not interested lah, later if ah qua, i jialat.
i don't know which guy would ask another guy to treat him sushi.
fyi, i am normal heterosexual guy lor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh that kind of musical ar? i meant you meant those normal praise and worship cds
can see u a lot of things ish ��清楚
not interested lah, later if ah qua, i jialat.i don't know which guy would ask another guy to treat him sushi.
fyi, i am normal heterosexual guy lor.
as in ur not gay?
JCSS is a internationally acclaimed musical wor
along with Cats, Singing in the Rain and Phantom of the Opera
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi ms teh how are u today? =)
i know u want to meet me for prove right
sorry i no date blur blur xmm
yeah lo. so must ask lo when in doubt
got meh? hahahaheng er u nvr come
wait i rape u
you should know have or not lor.
simple lor.
if have i curse your mom early death, if don't have i curse my mom early death?
you accept?
Originally posted by laurence82:JCSS is a internationally acclaimed musical wor
along with Cats, Singing in the Rain and Phantom of the Opera
but wait if no lyrics damn DL
i know u want to meet me for prove right
sorry i no date blur blur xmm
huh? no ar? just interested to know how have ur weekend been lo
alot of things gao bu qing chu, but you confirm gao qing chu gay lou lor.
hmm... so mr mau thinks that ms mau is gay?
Good evening peoples. ![]()
you should know have or not lor.simple lor.
if have i curse your mom early death, if don't have i curse my mom early death?
you accept?
Originally posted by TooFree:Good evening peoples.
hi mr toofree how are u today? eaten ur dinner?
some people dunno their limits
even in virtual world please learn to respect yourself
hmm... ok i will keep that in mind
harrows all..so tired ![]()
go curse your own father mother
dun bring other ppl's father mother out
鄙视ä½
Originally posted by StarPuppy:harrows all..so tired
i finally hacked my vista and changed the startup sound! some difficulties with BSOD after boot screen, but solved!![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i finally hacked my vista and changed the startup sound! some difficulties with BSOD after boot screen, but solved!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then go slp?
troubled to sleep
force myself to sleep :(