Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so though. how abt you?hmm.. when i can talked with you on the phone?
i guess you can do so on tuesday nite ba..
so eager to talk to me ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i guess you can do so on tuesday nite ba..
so eager to talk to me ah..
oh well... i'm giving you a chance to hear my voice though. hahaha
me sings:
love is in the air..........
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh well... i'm giving you a chance to hear my voice though. hahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:
oh well.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh well.....
no offence ya..![]()
no la. dun knoe wat to say. you knoe hor. got guys dressed as gals one. why ar?
yeah why?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. dun knoe wat to say. you knoe hor. got guys dressed as gals one. why ar?
what is that suppose to mean ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. dun knoe wat to say. you knoe hor. got guys dressed as gals one. why ar?
you watched the ch u jacky wu guess show ah..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:what is that suppose to mean
saw the guess show. they asked the celebrities to guess which of the guys is most man. the guys like to dress up one
cross dressing or transvestite?
psychological imbalance or hormonal imbalance?
Originally posted by QX179R:you watched the ch u jacky wu guess show ah..
you really know my heart leh ![]()
QX and rlsh sitting on a tree
K-I-S-S-I-N-G
den how to continue ah ? i noe is got many things one
Originally posted by maurizio13:
cross dressing or transvestite?psychological imbalance or hormonal imbalance?
i think cross dressing ba. hmm....
for some they are born like that & you think they really want it meh..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:QX and rlsh sitting on a tree
K-I-S-S-I-N-G
wat the world? hmm....
Originally posted by QX179R:for some they are born like that & you think they really want it meh..
i dun knoe. are you like that?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:QX and rlsh sitting on a tree
K-I-S-S-I-N-G
wtf, you won't catch me on a tree..![]()
i'll be either at the ambulance bay at the hospital or in the fire station nia..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe. are you like that?
definately NOT..
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, you won't catch me on a tree..
i'll be either at the ambulance bay at the hospital or in the fire station nia..
then can i sit beside you while u do ur wrk?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:definately NOT..
then i'm glad! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then can i sit beside you while u do ur wrk?
that's a very gd question you've got there..![]()
hmmmm reminds me of one of those silliest thing i heard of while as a kid
early in the morning 6 o clock,
QX and rlsh go walk walk,
walk and walk, QX's underwear drop
oh my, oh my, what a bad drop ![]()