those curve cut version of FBT shorts.
is it ok? eg. wear at home or to nearby coffeeshop/market, or wear for jogging in the park or to gym or other sports, or for cycling....
if wear liao people will think u r gay or not?
u guys got wear? wear at home or wear for exercise or wear go out?? for those who wear to gym or wear go out, got people stare at u like one kind?
PE pant is okay, but FBT is way too short. without looking, i will take him guniang.
in a guy opinion
originally was meant for guys anyway.
see until dun wanna see
Originally posted by FireIce:originally was meant for guys anyway.
is it? but i thought it was unisex originally?
i've been thinking about this also... hm...
My thought of it is ok.
as long as you're comfortable with it..
I wear the saf running shorts with the army logo one.. quite short also.. gay huh?
can la.
ur thigh no muscles wear of course like guniang
I'll only wear those at home or go running/exercise. I'll not wear them down to the neighbourhood coffeeshops or what.
Sure got people stare at you la, it's either for the right reasons or the wrongs ones. :D
FBT or those Army running shorts are meant for jogging or exercise, who will think it's gay! Nowadays young gals also like to wear it ma.![]()
lmao, saw one guy running around the camp wearing swimming trunks. that one even more power!
the soccer players last time use short shorts leh....like hot pants liddat
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:lmao, saw one guy running around the camp wearing swimming trunks. that one even more power!
last time biathlon training also like that. but that can only be done in camp. it was real fun! you swim dunno how many laps get out, run around, get back into the pool and swim again.. so fun..
my package quite big so dun dare to wear ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:my package quite big so dun dare to wear
wear tights come ubin cycle leh.
me want to see bazhang.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:my package quite big so dun dare to wear
haha what package? manhood? :P
Originally posted by FireIce:wear tights come ubin cycle leh.
me want to see bazhang.
eee bian tai zeh zeh
Originally posted by pongchak:eee bian tai zeh zeh
yalor....*run into toilet & hide* ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:haha what package? manhood? :P
u heng arrr this thread not in Bar...if not i show u my pikture ![]()
some fbt shorts transprent one lo
something like this? ![]()
congratz
u finally 出柜 liao~