If you find out that ur gf/wife has undergone plastic surgery before.. eg. fake double eyelids, fake boobs, fake chin etc out of vanity.... would u be able to take it? would u still love her for who she is or say bye bye to her?
a bit more extreme.. if u find out that she's a trans, what would u do?
fake ok lah...trans then...wah lao,no thanks...
good mah....2 in 1 ![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:If you found out that ur gf/wife has undergone plastic surgery before.. eg. fake double eyelids, fake boobs, fake chin etc out of vanity.... would u be able to take it? would u still love her for who she is or say bye bye to her?
a bit more extreme.. if u found out that she's a trans, what would u do?
no prob with the 1st part... for ur xtreme test might not be able to take it...
depends on how far over the limits for the plastic surgery part..
then for the trans part, is a no-no..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:good mah....2 in 1
haha if give you, you want?
sometimes i feel that.. trans are quite poor thing also lor..
i do came across some schoolmates who believe they are female born in a male body.. they juz want to be a girl, the right to doll up themselves etc.. I had a schoolmate who's like that.. in fact her siblings also went to do the operation.. male become female, female become male..but she went to do the operation mainly bcos she wanted to earn a good income to support her family.. so she sell her body at Changi V.
but our society is still so conservative... still not that open towards trans.
Originally posted by rain-coat:
haha if give you, you want?
errrrr....let's say we should respect all communities ![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i feel that.. trans are quite poor thing also lor..
i do came across some schoolmates who believe they are female born in a male body.. they juz want to be a girl, the right to doll up themselves etc.. I had a schoolmate who's like that.. in fact her siblings also went to do the operation.. male become female, female become male..but she went to do the operation mainly bcos she wanted to earn a good income to support her family.. so she sell her body at Changi V.
if I can remember correctly, there was an article featured in TNP (can't rmb the date) related to trans selling themselves at Changi V.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i feel that.. trans are quite poor thing also lor..
then u got go enhance urself(face/body)? will u tell ur partner?
those trans future not bright... u din try to talk them out?
If as chio as her.. I don't mind... :D
Plastic surgery must see how much done. If 60% and above of face is fake, no way.
Trans? I think I rather go die.
that harisu one got ku ku ?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
that harisu one got ku ku ?
Chop off liao la.. Now got a hole there.. :D
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then u got go enhance urself(face/body)? will u tell ur partner?those trans future not bright... u din try to talk them out?
enhance? use cosmetics.
i wun go for plastic surgery.. tho i have a lot of flaws. wait till im old liao, maybe i will.. for the next 10-20 yrs, i dun think i will..
was not on close terms with those trans schoolmates.. in fact, they were my frens' frens.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Chop off liao la.. Now got a hole there.. :D
so charbo liao ......
....anyway it's not by choice one for them....so we should give them a break...no need to fren or not fren them.....many so-called normal peeps are worse perverts
...just saw the police program on tv...moronic perverts preying on little boys....they r worse assholes!!
Trans. a bit far from plastic sugery like getting a boob job or something.
For me as long as she looks better after the sugery .
Why not ?
But trans . NEVER
Physical attibutes are temporary, Inner attributes are eternal.
However, most men cannot accept a trans-wife because if they need a guy, they will be a gay. This notion somehow differs from the ladies as evident in the increasing lesbianism.
If she had fake boobies it would be obvious. Implants feel very different than natural breasts. As for her nose, chin, etc. Who cares? As long as she wasn't one of those weirdos that are addicted to plastic surgery.
I have no interest in trannies or ladyboys.
I think, as a gal, working in translink is ok mah?
for those guys whose gf or wife like to go for plastic surgery to fake this and that, i suggest you guys better go buy a full size doll better.
Since I prefer smaller boobies anyway.
There is no reason for the woman in my life to have any cosmetic surgery.
Originally posted by Eddie Lee:Since I prefer smaller boobies anyway.
There is no reason for the woman in my life to have any cosmetic surgery.
U r truly one out of thousands guy to like smaller boobs, are you ok??
Smaller boobs age much better than big ones. Big boobs are great when the gal is young. But as the woman gets older they will start to sag.
Besides, more than a mouthful is a waste!
Originally posted by angel7030:
U r truly one out of thousands guy to like smaller boobs, are you ok??
those sporty kinds oso got smaller boobs usually.