Originally posted by angel7030:hehee..hee...sori sis, maybe when u turned, he get a shock to see a auntie.
Well.. yah.. that may be the case.
Can't deny my back view looks good with long flowy hair and nice little waist tho. ![]()
Probably sets his imagination into overdrive !!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
u want to be dao, can, unless u r very yan dao, if u look like lau cau, please dun act dao, otherwise u look like ang dao
Sry I am not yan dao but somehow or rather, girls read too much on my action. When i treat them like fren, they think I want to jio them or whatsoever. Perhaps it is my personality that i like to form close friendship than superficial one.
I got a perception of winning the strong and helping the weak. You think u are good in basketball, I make sure u look like a fool to me. You think u are a hot babe, I make u look as if u are some horny moron.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh bro,
The only reason why a girl is dao towards you is because she not interested in you hor.
So, it really doesn't matter you act dao or not leh.....
Ya jojo, I know this and I am not intending to have them as my gf.
Well you may say I don't have anything to offer to them, but then they dun have anything that they can offer to me either. Me just wanna be friend, is it so hard? Sometimes, I find the myth that guy and girl cannot be very good fren is indeed quite true.
Superficial fren maybe (Hi-Bye kind)
TS disappear liao?
npnt
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Sry I am not yan dao but somehow or rather, girls read too much on my action. When i treat them like fren, they think I want to jio them or whatsoever. Perhaps it is my personality that i like to form close friendship than superficial one.I got a perception of winning the strong and helping the weak. You think u are good in basketball, I make sure u look like a fool to me. You think u are a hot babe, I make u look as if u are some horny moron.
Dun think like that lah, no good for health, be cool, u hv a very wrong perception about we gal, first u must understand gals style and feeling, we like to be on top, be hot, be beauty and be loved by guys. It is not that we like to show off or being hyprocrate, but it is our nature, our ego and pride to be a gal.
By any means, tho we shown our proudness, we do hv our femine side to warm guys when guys are in need.
It good if you can plough from the rich and powerful to gives to the poors, but i believe that should be a collective effort, not a single efforts. Dun be a hero ya, hero die first.
ya, rear looks like 17, then as u turn, the side change slowly from 17-25yo, then infront...wee! can't imagine liao
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, rear looks like 17, then as u turn, the side change slowly from 17-25yo, then infront...wee! can't imagine liao
Yah lor.. I think he also those kind likes old lady one.
But hor.. he not young also leh... maybe he's one of those insurance agents.
But since I dress nice nice.. he worried I also another insurance agent.. so no dare approach ya ?
sometimes when girl chase guys, guys also duno..as guy not sensitive enough.
when girls act so cold..i think she dun like me and move on lor...only to find out she really likes me. Wat the...
Originally posted by angel7030:Dun think like that lah, no good for health, be cool, u hv a very wrong perception about we gal, first u must understand gals style and feeling, we like to be on top, be hot, be beauty and be loved by guys. It is not that we like to show off or being hyprocrate, but it is our nature, our ego and pride to be a gal.
By any means, tho we shown our proudness, we do hv our femine side to warm guys when guys are in need.
It good if you can plough from the rich and powerful to gives to the poors, but i believe that should be a collective effort, not a single efforts. Dun be a hero ya, hero die first.
Ya angel, I know is unhealthy but it is also not nice to treat people as if they are some "desperate" idiot, trying to befriend u.
Friendship requires affinity so be nice to ur friends.
Originally posted by �白脸:sometimes when girl chase guys, guys also duno..as guy not sensitive enough.
when girls act so cold..i think she dun like me and move on lor...only to find out she really likes me. Wat the...
Don't THINK.. ASK !
Do you know when you post this type of topic, the most important thing you MUST have is a PICTURE.
so... NPNT
wa lessons going on here =D
wah!
thread now so out of topic.