20 plus user online only? Maybe maybe some move to other forums such as HWZ, sgclub etc etc..
someone has to ����![]()
TS, true. It is not so active as before. some of the forumers have gone missing.
When sgForums first switched to the new layout, I gave up and went MIA for quite some time. ![]()
But now I'm back in full force again. ![]()
But now so empty here and not much topic to talk about. So hard to finally reach my 7000th post. ![]()
Other forum such as sgclub have 1800 plus member+guest online at the moment! Compare to us only 20plus?...![]()
Overall, I think sgforums not bad compared to many other forums.
sg still gt what forums? sumone tell us plss. X:
ff said advertising not allowed hor ![]()
too many ginna sometime see also very sian, esp the politic. so they rather post elsewhere.
yes. look! even mayi is missing![]()
quiet ?
o ok one day i gather all my animals here
then sure very noisy
Originally posted by noahnoah:
quiet ?
then sure very noisy
But are all your animals on your ark members of sgForums?
Originally posted by kenn3th:yes. look! even mayi is missing
and ditzy, pct, monkeybusiness, porky...............................
revert back to the old layout!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
and ditzy, pct, monkeybusiness, porky...............................
even stooky![]()
stooky is here ![]()
Originally posted by Mengna Lisha:stooky is here
?![]()
tmd so it's u ah
Originally posted by noahnoah:
quiet ?
then sure very noisy
but all yr animals can't type in forum leh ![]()
maybe u can show their faces in sgf lol ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:we want SIGGIES~!
You can cut and paste an essay onto new siggies function but then pple muz be bothered enuff to click ur nick to read them
active means what?
why bother as long as one enjoys the online company...be it wif just 1 or 100 forumers ![]()