Starting to run out of sources liao!
Limewire?
what types?
I have limewire, but it is useful only for english songs.
I'm looking for chinese and jap songs.
*bangs head.
friends who listen to chinese songs say baidu or something like that
Originally posted by the Bear:friends who listen to chinese songs say baidu or something like that
Yeah!
But....the selection there turned out to be rather pathetic and the quality is so-so only.
On stella's suggestion, I tried d.sogou.com........which was not bad, but I still could not quite find what I wanted.
i am no bollywood fan, far from it, but my....ahem, indian colleague pass me this link below that allow you to download indian and bhangra hits for free. it offers me a good alternative. i mean, how often can one listen to kdfdm, nine inch nails, groove armada and chemical bros?
so for all the indian bros out there, or fans of bollywood who has yet to come across the below, enjoy.
Originally posted by redDUST:i am no bollywood fan, far from it, but my....ahem, indian colleague pass me this link below that allow you to download indian and bhangra hits for free. it offers me a good alternative. i mean, how often can one listen to kdfdm, nine inch nails, groove armada and chemical bros?
so for all the indian bros out there, or fans of bollywood who has yet to come across the below, enjoy.
SO bad, for indian bros only. So, indian sisters cannot enjoy liao.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I have limewire, but it is useful only for english songs.
I'm looking for chinese and jap songs.
*bangs head.
huh, u also like bang heads songs, those are underground songs, hip hop non stop plus heavy metal
Originally posted by angel7030:
huh, u also like bang heads songs, those are underground songs, hip hop non stop plus heavy metal
Sibei bueh hor chio lor.
angel7030, sorry for being politically incorrect. minachi is clearly welcome.
also, have you all also tried the bigo (b4 i grow old) site? it has a lot of rarerities that they post for free downloads. these are all live performances, from bands of old to recent ones. a fantastic bookmark for me....
not too long ago, they posted a radiohead bbc session for download. worth its weight in gold, and for FREE! still available now. http://www.bigozine2.com/archive/ARrarities08/ARrdhlondon.html
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Starting to run out of sources liao!
chinese / cantonese / hokkien / some piano pieces / midis ..
baidu dot com will be a good source
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Sibei bueh hor chio lor.
No, nothing to laugh about, serious, bangs head song are for those underground pubs and disco, with a lots of chemical drugs exchange. Nothing to laught about.
And esctasy is one of them, sure to bang heads
Originally posted by angel7030:
No, nothing to laugh about, serious, bangs head song are for those underground pubs and disco, with a lots of chemical drugs exchange. Nothing to laught about.
And esctasy is one of them, sure to bang heads
dun forget your water...
mrbrownshow
Originally posted by ceecookie:Limewire?
x2. this one not bad
wah, u listen FLAC ar? ![]()
jpopsuki for jap songs.. baidu and verycd for chinese.
seekasong
soso
for full URL, ownself google.
Originally posted by redDUST:dun forget your water...
sori, i take johnny for a walk.