Hi SgForumers, I have 1 friend would like to study in University and pick "Graphic Design" course.
Mind to advise which one is better for Graphic Design? NAFA? Raffles Uni? Lasalle? any recommendation?
please help me ah.. Thanks~ ^^
u can see see this 1
thanks for prompt reply fella~
i'll check it with my fren 1st ^^
me prefer working together with the nafa students
they more down-to-earth...
but i think lasalle's syllabus and teachers better
their students more one of a kind though.....
wow~ if dat's the case, nafa shud be better choice for my fren lo. =)
still.. hev2 gather more info on other uni as well.. kinda tough decision when goin to choose uni.. haha
but from now , shud consider nafa more~
tks FireIce ^^
btw, i think the raffles design institute quite crappy
many china nationals who can't get into nafa or lasalle go there one
and their works are .......![]()
Wew~ nice info sia~ =)
last nite, v r still checked on its website. =p
Now can put aside raffles design institute liao.. u alr helped to minimize the scope of research alot, tks! ^^
Btw, do u know some students who take Graphic Design either on NAFA or Lasalle?
i know some current students and grads from both schools
some are frens, some are ex-schmates, some know partly due to work
Oo...dat's cool~ i believe both grads & current students r pretty skillful~ haha
sip2.. will only consider this 2 now~
Again, thanks for this Info! Really appreciate ur assistance alot. ^^
aNytHing in fUture regarding this, may I pm u oso for advice? hehe
ask here can oredi
btw, me not from GD course.