Anyone tried? Got success?
please share tips...
mine, will grow until certain height then become yellow and die...
how long will they take to bloom? pls advise!
time for a subforum on horticulture
who wanna start?
got demand meh.
a few threads here n thr is not a good gauge of popularity leh.
toilet forum oso have liao wor
dos ppl lubbish de lah.
Anyone tried? Got success?
please share tips...
Originally posted by Dance801:Anyone tried? Got success?
please share tips...
hmmm..let me go ask that ah pek at lavender MRT first.
Ok, I shall create the horticulture forum. ![]()
Added: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3026
Who wants to be mod? ![]()
tsk.
stop messin the forum wif unnecessary sub-forum.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tsk.
stop messin the forum wif unnecessary sub-forum.
I'm sure people will post there, however little. ![]()
can dont rob this thread LOL anyone who is interested in lavender growing or tried b4
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok, I shall create the horticulture forum.
Added: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3026
Who wants to be mod?
i nominate pitot darlin.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i nominate pitot darlin.
If so I can nominate for a Kill the Devil Kitty forum?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i nominate pitot darlin.
If so I can nominate for a Kill the Devil Kitty forum?