got one time my fren house got frog jump in
she stay 4th storey
the dad buy the unit number and strike.... but dunno wat prize lah......
Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg!
PM me ur unit number, i go buy 4D.
hahaha..
x2
LOL, my uncle also said it's good luck? Hahaha hope will tio 4d on wed!!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
1 hour later? Haha
knn...i am eating apple...pui!!!![]()
Just joking...![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:they do meh. i thought they eat fruits and big insects like moths..
Some bats eat fruit others even drink blood. But most will eat any type of flying insect.
my aunt got bird make nest outside her door... twice. and each time the bird appeared, she'll tio 4D.
Prosperous / Good omen eh?
VAN HELSING IS HERE!!!!!
got one time
every pair of animals all came to my house leh
=O Batman! Vampire! XD
Count Dracula is from Transylvania. He won't enter your home unless invited in.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
1 hour later? Haha
omg it die?
another one is butterfly. those big one.
get number from it
so cute.the way it's hanging.
the big moths 7th mth always a lot.
bat loves bananas. When there is bananas hanging in my kitchen, we will see bat flying in.
it'll suck your blood, be very careful k?
last time a few years ago my hse outside got bat also somemore 12th storey leh