you can get in a club?
so far tried graveyard but getting immune liao
try ask for bacardi 151
shots? ask liao...stomach ulcer only, no high feel.
graveyard if u ta (bottoms up, 1 shot finish) then very high, otherwise i feel nothing.
so whats you guy's opinion on the strongest mix?
Absinthe? (dun think u can get)
or bacardi 151
Absinthe..i think banned...
Graveyard will seem like Jolly Shandy to u if u try Everclear or Metaxa...![]()
dbl post..hangover la ![]()
Barcardi 151 is indeed strong.. If not if u wan fast kick .. Try mixing liquor with beer. I tried that .. a few glasses enough le bah
go for flamming lambo!!
151 ftw!
u can get absinthe in Q Bar...but its close down already i think, tried it once before, get high man! like u will hallucinate abit. i think if Q Bar can get, then there shud be some other places that sell it, see whether u rich enough and whether u can find only.
and 151 is like the gateway to stomach ulcers man, i like to go Zouk drink Long Island, buy the $18 ones, if u buy it with coupons its more diluted. Taste super good and super strong too!
absinthe sounds good but seems like we cant get it. 151 is like what u said, gateway to ulcers. so i'll pass.
i think probably i'll stick to graveyard. i heard of everclear, but clubs sell this? how much will it be?
strongest for what
choose the nicest lah
(Liquor --> Red Wine --> Beer ) *3
drink until so strong for what? very fun to get drunk meh?
if wana kill yrslf mite as well drink some turpentine or petrol....
ILT lehz?
Originally posted by alfagal:ILT lehz?
island long tea?
Ice Lemon Tea?
martell gordon bleu ... rocks
Originally posted by dcx:(Liquor --> Red Wine --> Beer ) *3
i hate mixing wine with beer... always feel like vomit at nite after drinking.. but.. dunno why.. alot of gals like wine.. knn... act like know how to appreciate it... nabei...... ya.. so mixing is the worst i think.....usually i mix beer with vodka for fast high....if u wan to vomit fast just mix wine with beer with vodka lor.. do it with an empty stomach lor..
v
Originally posted by skeujin:island long tea?
hai hai
chivas smell a bit heavy
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
i hate mixing wine with beer... always feel like vomit at nite after drinking.. but.. dunno why.. alot of gals like wine.. knn... act like know how to appreciate it... nabei...... ya.. so mixing is the worst i think.....usually i mix beer with vodka for fast high....if u wan to vomit fast just mix wine with beer with vodka lor.. do it with an empty stomach lor..v
I do it practically every week...most of time, liquor + beer...sometimes got mood then wines...
Originally posted by dcx:
I do it practically every week...most of time, liquor + beer...sometimes got mood then wines...
then how often u vomit?? never?
wine is for having a meal la...got to a pub where they blast music and drink wine is like wearing China LV and then showing off to everyone.
one of the wine appreciation techniques is to choose the correct food to go with the wine u have, go to pub/club is to drink and shoot some potent cocktails. and Everclear...is a fire hazard, not allowed to sell in airport coz u can use it to make molotov cocktails...thts how potent it is ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:wine is for having a meal la...got to a pub where they blast music and drink wine is like wearing China LV and then showing off to everyone.
one of the wine appreciation techniques is to choose the correct food to go with the wine u have, go to pub/club is to drink and shoot some potent cocktails. and Everclear...is a fire hazard, not allowed to sell in airport coz u can use it to make molotov cocktails...thts how potent it is
agree with u.. those si char bor.. dunno what they are thinking.. knn.. act act nia...that time even 2 bottle lor.. knn.. burn a whole in my pocket..