tampines mall top level. try have awesome stuff (:
that time i went to buy earring she service mi wor, kinda shy ![]()
Originally posted by Mizuhashi89:that time i went to buy earring she service mi wor, kinda shy
just walked past there today again!
you guys think they'd sell this over there? (the mask/biker scarf)

Bloody hell, it looks like a Halloween outfit. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Bloody hell, it looks like a Halloween outfit.
soldiers wear that to ya know... scare some folks at night. ![]()

You go ask the chio bu there lor. ![]()
lol.. she's working there for so long liao sia..
Originally posted by alleggerita:You go ask the chio bu there lor.
dunwan la... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dunwan la...
No need paiseh one la. I want her to serve me at x-craft also cannot, because I got nothing to buy there and I got nothing to ask her. ![]()
what if she actually surfs sgf.. lol..
go in there ask then no sell, so paisey.
same lo, i got nothing to buy there... or u can go there, buy stuff that u no nid just to see her... ![]()
also... she'll probably be in this thread laughing at Alleg and I already. ![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:what if she actually surfs sgf.. lol..
You don't wu ya zui. ![]()
If she got surf sgf and she saw this thread, i will be so paiseh. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:You don't wu ya zui.
If she got surf sgf and she saw this thread, i will be so paiseh.
aiya she also dunno any of us... that's if she really surfs here la. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:aiya she also dunno any of us... that's if she really surfs here la.
She will roughly know how I look like. Because my avatar is my own face! That's if she really surfs here la. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:She will roughly know how I look like. Because my avatar is my own face! That's if she really surfs here la.
people create thread to ask location... we end up chatting bout that chiobu... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
people create thread to ask location... we end up chatting bout that chiobu...
I got suggest FEP ma. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:I got suggest FEP ma.
ok back to topic...
how old you think she is uh. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ok back to topic...how old you think she is uh.
How I know sia? Probably 21yo the max?
Originally posted by alleggerita:How I know sia? Probably 21yo the max?
i'd say 19... who got the balls here to ask!![]()
hahaha! sibei jialat.. i one whole day nvr surf, come back from work the topic still abt her.. i think tmr i go tm ask the ger "u tonite go sgforums.com den search x-craft shop" LOL..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:hahaha! sibei jialat.. i one whole day nvr surf, come back from work the topic still abt her.. i think tmr i go tm ask the ger "u tonite go sgforums.com den search x-craft shop" LOL..
sure boh...
must intro leh. ![]()
HAHAHA.. after tmr u go and tell her hi im wonderamazement from sgf... LOL.. she slap u sia hahahaha.. anw i not 180cm.. so i sure wun go tok to her.. lol..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:HAHAHA.. after tmr u go and tell her hi im wonderamazement from sgf... LOL.. she slap u sia hahahaha.. anw i not 180cm.. so i sure wun go tok to her.. lol..
she'll be like "wtf?" ![]()